We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing rooms & staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
Ranked #5 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Prescott
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing rooms & staff!”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

Checking in late after a long drive and greeted with a welcome bag (just water and crackers, but a nice touch). I was amazed at the room I received- at first I thought I was accidentally upgraded to a more pricey room. I was certain that the room I was in was double what I was paying- pleasantly surprised that it was the "standard" room I had reserved, but it was anything but standard. Best hotel I've stayed in for about the past 10 hotels. Great hot breakfast buffet in the morning. Business center with multiple stations to work from. Stayed again a week later passing back through- same great experience! Will stay here anytime we are in Yuma!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AZtraveler1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Thank you so much for the lovely comments and taking the time to post your experience. It does the staff such a service to see that you enjoyed your stay and that you want to come back. If you ever need assistance, please contact me anytime at cgibel@innsuites.com or call 928-783-8341.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

955 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    495
    243
    130
    51
    36
See reviews for
245
307
71
210
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (128)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2014

We were there for a quick stop when driving from Tucson to San Diego. Everything was great about this hotel. Rooms are clean, beds are comfy. The only thing that I wish better is the noise level. Rooms have thin walls and you can hear everything from your neighbors. We got waken up early in the morning when people walked by (talking, dragging suitcases....). Anyway, for a quick night's stay it is fine.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Chenglu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
It's so good to hear that you found us on your travels. We are really making some big changes here and being so close to the interstate and the mall, our guests are happy with the convenience. I hope that every time you come this way, you will return and be our guest again. If you ever need assistance, please contact me at cgibel@innsuites.com or call 928-783-8341. Happy travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 July 2014

My Stay at your hotel was wonderful. The room was clean. Not to mention the room was cool and fresh inside, when outside it was miserable. The beds we oh so comfortable. Not to mention I fell in love with the pillows. I will definitely stay there every time I stay in a hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Charlotte R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Charlotte, I am thrilled to see how happy you were during your stay. We work hard to show our guests appreciation and hope you know that if you ever need assistance, you can count on us. Please contact me anytime at cgibel@innsuites.com or call 928-783-8341. Come back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glendale, Az, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Stayed at this hotel a few times on business during different times of the year overall great experience nice fenced play pool, bar and excellent breakfast walking distance to the mall and choice of restaurants and sports bars movie theater front desk has info on other restaurants very close by

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Nice to see that you appreciate the location and hotel! I love working in such a convenient place and so near the mall, gas stations, places to eat and quick access to the interstate. If you ever need assistance, please call me at 928-783-8341 or email me at cgibel@innsuites.com. Come back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I always stay here when in Yuma on business and I never have to worry about what I will get, which is great service and a comfortable suite to work in at a reasonable price. The free breakfast is better than most and they have happy hours and free popcorn too.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank IBEW570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
A great big thank you for the posting and your comments about the hotel. It is nice to know that you appreciate the staff and the rooms. If you ever need anything, just contact the desk or you can reach me at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Perfect place to relax after a fun family day at the river. Rooms were emaculant, bed was comfortable and staff was awesome. So relaxing and wow what a great deal. Very affordable for a family on a budget. I will stay again and again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Marlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
How nice it was that you had such a positive stay here. We are happy your family enjoyed the hotel and the area too. We love hearing your feedback and we are always looking for ways to improve and so you need to keep coming back and see the changes and improvements. If you ever need anything at all, please email me at cgibel@innsuites.com or call 928-783-8341.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eddyville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 July 2014

This motel is a gem. The staff all have smiles and ready to help. The room was pleasant and clean. The breakfast area was busy but delicious and the coffee was great. I would recommend this motel to everyone. We chose to return to this motel on our way home to Ky from California.

Room Tip: All rooms here were good
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marerita2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
I am thrilled to hear that you appreciate the property and staff so much. It is our pleasure to assist our guests and make them happy and comfortable. Keep coming back and see the continuing upgrades we are doing and if you ever need assistance, please contact me directly at cgibel@innsuites.com or call 928-783-8341.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yuma hotels
0.3 mi away
La Fuente Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn & Suites - Yuma
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Yuma
Radisson Hotel Yuma
#2 of 33 in Yuma
4.5 of 5 bubbles 796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuma
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Yuma
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites

Property: Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
Address: 1450 Castle Dome Ave, Yuma, AZ 85365-1732
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Yuma
#3 Green Hotel in Yuma
#5 Romantic Hotel in Yuma
#7 Business Hotel in Yuma
#7 Family Hotel in Yuma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect for business, leisure and government travel, we set a new standard among Yuma hotels for suite accommodations, free amenities and superior service in Yuma all within walking distance of Yuma Palms Mall with shops, restaurants, and theaters. Minutes to Colorado River, YPG & casinos. Suite luxury for less with Cloud 9 beds & bedding and free: airport shuttle, hot full breakfast, WiFi, evening social hour & more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel Yuma
Best Western Plus Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel And Suites
Best Western Yuma
Yuma Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing