We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most uncomfortable bed I have had to sleep in in years...”
Review of Days Inn Yuma

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Yuma
Ranked #20 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Reviewed 12 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wade F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateByWyndhamYuma, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (403)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

270 - 276 of 403 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shine J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateByWyndhamYuma, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Roland931
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateByWyndhamYuma, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gordon C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateByWyndhamYuma, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Sad to say very disappointed after having been a big cheerleader for this property. Value diminished when rates were raised significantly. Cleanliness and upkeep have plummeted and a pair of new shoes was stolen from my room.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingateByWyndhamYuma, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

We would like to thank you for your response. We apologize if your stay with us was anything less then satisfying. We have taken all feedback and doing what we need to make the Days Inn a much better and more satisfying place to stay. We hope you consider the Days Inn again when traveling into Yuma, AZ.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Judy P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HospitalityYuma, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 March 2014

A rather small room, but good bedding. Shower and plumbing on the noisy side, you could hear the shower running from the rooms next to ours.
WiFi worked after several trials. I was kind of surprised and mad that the reservation was not made directly to the motel but through "Internet Hotel Reservations". Average room price for 3 days was $ 63.00 per day, I had to add one more day to our itinerary and they charged $ 99.00 for a day.
I think we will look at other properties on our next trip.


  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yuma hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
2.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Yuma
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn & Suites - Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma
0.1 mi away
La Fuente Inn & Suites
9.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Yuma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Yuma

Address: 1671 E 16th St, I-8 & 16th Street Hwy 95, Yuma, AZ 85365-2108
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Price Range: £48 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Yuma 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Yuma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yuma Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing