We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great amenities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Howard Johnson Inn Yuma
Ranked #16 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Reviewed 2 December 2012

The room was comfortable, but needed air freshening. We purchased our own candle freshener and kept it lit while in the room. The bed was extremely comfortable and we enjoyed the love seat and coffee table. Loved the complimentary breakfast which included everything you might think of for this type of breakfast and enjoyed the complimentary two-drinks-per person happy hour. This is the third time we have stayed here in this past year and we would recommend it for location and amenities. Very reasonable, too.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank MARIE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (615)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

608 - 614 of 615 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Josef K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoJoYumaManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Inn Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank keks_unterwegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoJoYumaManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Inn Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank CRISTINAB672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoJoYumaManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Inn Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stauch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Manuel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Vagobajio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoJoYuma, Public Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Inn Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yuma hotels
2.4 mi away
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
2.2 mi away
La Fuente Inn & Suites
10.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma
2.3 mi away
Shilo Inn & Suites - Yuma
2.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#27 of 33 in Yuma
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Howard Johnson Inn Yuma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Howard Johnson Inn Yuma

Address: 3181 S 4th Ave, Yuma, AZ 85364-8195
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Yuma
Price Range: £44 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Howard Johnson Inn Yuma 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Howard Johnson Inn Yuma offers a pleasant guest experience at any affordable rates The hotel is guest oriented and provides a Free Breakfast and WIFI as our 24 hour coffee in lobby we do accept AAA , AARP ,Military and more Howard Johnson is known to be a Fidos favorite with a greenery area for pets its known to be one of the best get away from home vacation Howard Johnson known to be one of the best hotels in the area bilingual front-desk and housekeeping department. come enjoy your stay at the Howard Johnson inn Yuma as our rooms have been remodeled don't miss out book know or call the hotel directly ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Howard Johnson Inn Yuma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Howard Johnson Inn Yuma Hotel Yuma
Howard Johnson Hotel Yuma
Howard Johnson Yuma
Yuma Howard Johnson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing