We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stat”
Review of Ramada Batesville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Batesville
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Batesville
Reviewed 6 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Charlotte R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadabatesville, Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (251)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Batesville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

187 - 193 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2014

It was great. Lady at desk was very friendly. I nourmally stay at comfort suites. But, i enjoyed my stay with your establishment . I come to entertain the colleges there

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Christine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadabatesville, Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

It is nice to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It was our pleasure to have you with us and we welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Need better staff, better rooms, better equipment. The only good thing I can say is the beds are comfortable and the air/heat worked. This is the second stay this month and the first was awful. I will stay again but only because no other hotel in town has open rooms for the dates I need.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ginny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadabatesville, Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Thank you very much for your stay and comments.

Shall address your views with all staff and make sure you have a better experience on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadabatesville, Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Carl P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadabatesville, Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Valerie L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadabatesville, General Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Christy L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadabatesville, General Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Batesville
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Batesville
Comfort Suites Batesville
#1 of 5 in Batesville
57 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Batesville
3.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Batesville
Econo Lodge Batesville
#4 of 5 in Batesville
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Super 8 Batesville
Super 8 Batesville
#3 of 5 in Batesville
156 reviews
24.9 mi away
Fortune Inn & Suites
Fortune Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Newport
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Batesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Batesville

Address: 1325 N Saint Louis, P.O. Box 2555, Batesville, AR 72501-9464
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Batesville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Batesville
Price Range: £53 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Batesville 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Batesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Batesville Hotel Batesville
Batesville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing