We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Vacation”
Review of Ramada Batesville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Batesville
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Batesville
Fresno, California
2 reviews
“Vacation”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel last night and have to say a little surprise by how nice it was. Going to make a u turn to get hotel across the street when decided to check it out. Glad we did. Clean room, nice and helpful staff. Great price.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Cyndi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadabatesville, Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us. Our staff is highly motivated by your compliments. Thank you very much and Welcome back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    56
    54
    50
    38
See reviews for
96
30
22
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Murfreesboro, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Before booking a reservation for the 4th of July stay I called all 5 hotels in the Batesville Area. I booked with Ramada Inn because they had the friendliest and most helpful employees. They were willing to take the time and listen to MY needs for our stay. My husband needed the ground floor due to illness. I called 1 - 2 months in advance hoping someone would still have a room that met our needs. Most told me they would "probably" have one available. I did not want to take a chance of NOT having one available and having to drive 4 - 5 hours back home after a visit with our family. I called again the day before because our daughter and her family were able to get off work and make the trip with us. Not only did they book a room on the same floor, but had an adjoining room in case I needed help. I did get online and review ALL the comments of each of the 5 hotels. Ramada Inn had great comments on their facility. We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay!! Would highly recommend to anyone who wants a facility to meet their needs as they did a fantastic job meeting ours. Thanks to the staff for a wonderful get-a-way. God Bless each of you!!

Room Tip: express your needs to the employees
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadabatesville, General Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Thank you very much for your compliments. We are very glad that you had a wonderful experience with us. Shared your thoughts with our staff and they are highly motivated. Welcome back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 6 June 2014

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Clean rooms and cold A/C. Breakfast is great! Stay here every weekend and they treat u family. Emily at the from desk is A+++++. I would recommend this ramada to anyone

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laceydonyelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadabatesville, Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.We shall share your compliments with Emily .
We look forward to the pleasure of your future stays with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison, Arkansas
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

My family stayed here May 3rd for the baseball tournament in town. Check in was supposed to be at 2p.m. but we had to wait until 6:15 p.m. before our room was ready! Also when we got to the room there were no towels available so we had to wait around for those to be cleaned. Rooms were very dated but decent. Outside looks nicer than the inside for sure. I would never stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Candice870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadabatesville, Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Please come back and we assure you of better service and experience on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Batesville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Batesville
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Batesville
Comfort Suites Batesville
#2 of 5 in Batesville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
3.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Batesville
Econo Lodge Batesville
#3 of 5 in Batesville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Batesville
Super 8 Batesville
#4 of 5 in Batesville
3.0 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
24.9 mi away
Fortune Inn & Suites
Fortune Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Newport
3.0 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Batesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Batesville

Property: Ramada Batesville
Address: 1325 N Saint Louis, P.O. Box 2555, Batesville, AR 72501-9464
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Batesville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Batesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Batesville 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Batesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Batesville Hotel Batesville
Batesville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing