We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Food and service are good.”

Las Fajitas of Bella Vista
Ranked #12 of 26 Restaurants in Bella Vista
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Mexican, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Groups, Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bella Vista, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Food and service are good.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

I have always had good food there, but it is not my favorite place to eat.I love the colorful tables they have in a Mexican theme--brightly colored.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rhael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    20
    12
    7
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Once upon a time...”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

We used to go here. Since management has changed, it's less friendly. The last couple of times we gave it a shot, it took forever for the waitstaff to show up at our table. They in turn, forget the cheese dip completely and if anything the food has gotten more bland and less of it. No going back for us.

And I don't know what it is about Mexican food up here being so bland. I miss the spice and heat from TX.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anamcara123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good food Close to Home”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

The food and service are very good here. We try to stop by one every week to eat. They have specials every day. The food is always served quick and with a smile.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank derbywenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
65 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“4 1/2 stars.....good Margaritas!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2013

The food was above average and very tasty. The wait staff very friendly and attentive. Fun, festive atmosphere. will def go back again!.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marygil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cuba, MO
Level Contributor
110 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great service, average food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2013

We ate a late lunch on Memorial Day Sunday. We were seated quickly and had a server right away. I had an excellent margarita, not too sweet and freshly made. The food arrived expediently and was very tasty. We had the spinach-cheese dip and quickly made it disappear. The pork and beef burrito was stuffed with meat and delicious. Salsa was not too spicy and the chips were hot and fresh. Our server was attentive and competent. We will return whenever we are in the area.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mulesinmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Las Fajitas of Bella Vista also viewed

 

Been to Las Fajitas of Bella Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing