We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Benton Inn
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Benton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2013

Clean and comfy....and right off the highway. Perfect for our family to rest and recharge! The beds were comfy and the pillows even better, nice hot shower and the decor was nice too. Simple breakfast with lots of choices, eggs were good. I have no complaints.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Anthony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

229 - 235 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2013

Becky was a great host, If you are in need of a great room at a great prices look into Best western. I stay at them all across the US. You will be pleased that you did. from the east coast to the west coast, You will love the people that you will meet at the best western at your next stop.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank DANNY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Very comfortable bed and pillows, big flat screen t.v., and great breakfast variety. We had a king room at a great price. REALLY liked being able to park in front of our room. The only complaint we had was the location of the property. Being from out of town, we didn't know the area, and it is located on a one way freeway frontage road so it was frustrating figuring out the roads in the area when we went out to the restaurant.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Debra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Katie L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 March 2013 via mobile

Very friendly night staff, we drove up around 9:30 pm after a long day. Rooms were clean. May need a little cosmetic updating, but nicely equipped with coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and such. My husband and 19 year old son enjoyed our stay. Beds were neat and clean, pillows were soft and comfortable. I feel like it was the best place for the money. $79 for two queen beds. Free breakfast was available, needs a little work, (not as good as other places.) Clean area for food and sitting. Over all, you can tell they care if you're stay is comfortable, so, no complaints here!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank polandmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013 via mobile

We arrived here late after traveling. This was a "spur-of-the-moment" stop.

The girl at the front desk was very nice.

We ended up in a King Suite w/ jacuzzi and sofabed(one of the few rooms available). Our room also had microwave, mini fridge, iron/ironing board, desk w/chair, coffee maker and hair dryer.

The room needs updating. There were normal windows with screens underneath that you could open (we were on 1st floor).

Sofabed was dirty ( had candy wrappers and stains on it). Bathroom was small and outdated with a tiny toilet and very outdated jacuzzi tub. On the back of the door was a size sticker off a shirt. Shower abruptly ran ice cold in the middle of bathing (but flushing the toilet made it hot again).

The sink drained very slowly and looked closed, but there was no way to open it because faucet was messed up.

The bed had night stands on each side with lamps(neither plugged up) and phone (also not hooked up). There was no plug in at all on one side so lamp wouldn't plug in anyway.

The bed was uncomfortable, but clean. Bedding looked like it had seen better days. The room also did have a very nice flat screen tv.

Be prepared to wake early (breakfast starts at 6 and other folks were up early making all kinds of racket). Rooms are not sound proof at all, so you will hear outside noises.

This is an okay place to stay if you HAVE to stop for the night(we paid under $80 on a Saturday night) otherwise I would try Little Rock or Hot Springs.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StephaniePillow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2013

Stayed at the Benton Best Western for the first time & definitely plan to return! The staff was very friendly & accomdating. The room was very clean & spacious. Continental breakfast was great & there were some very good restaurants and a movie theater nearby. Requested and received a "non-smoking" room. Room had refrigerator, microwave, big flat screen tv. Check in & check out was very easy.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank La Fonda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benton
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
0.2 mi away
America's Best Inn Benton Hotel
5.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
5.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
116 reviews
15.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Benton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Benton Inn

Address: 17036 Interstate 30 N, Benton, AR 72019-2935
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Benton
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Benton
Price Range: £54 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Benton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Benton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Benton
Benton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing