We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful Room - but ...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Benton Inn
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Benton
Sugar Land, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Room - but ...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

Check in went very smooth. Friendly & courteous staff. Room (smoking) did NOT smell like an ashtray (I am a non-smoker). Jacuzzi functioned well. Clean room. The in room Coffee Maker was a FAIL (looked like very weak tea). The king sized bed was AWFUL for us. All night long we were constantly waking up due to being uncomfortable. We did not sleep well at all. Alarm clock did not function (when we set it). We did not try the breakfast. I would stay at this hotel again but not in the same room. The pool was nice.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Dawn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    88
    73
    40
    16
    5
See reviews for
82
61
19
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
De Queen, Arkansas
Level Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Hotel staff is super friendly. Check in/out was quick. The lobby is cozy. Our room was clean....we even pulled up the same time as the manager was doing a double check of the room. The pool area was excellent. I even fell asleep in the lounge chair. The baseball team had a great time in the pool.
I slept wonderfully in my bed!! Love the pillows!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brandi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Versailles, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

The hotel room and furnishings were obviously old and worn. The headboard of one of the two queen beds was taped together with clear sealing tape. It was clean and economical. Plentiful hot breakfast. Only one towel per person in the bath which I find typical of Best Western. Remote was iffy. Check in staff was not at all personable but check out was pleasant.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Sally S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texarkana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

I have been a guest at this hotel many times. And I will return time and time again. Excellent customer service, clean rooms, 50' LCD tvs in almost every room. Filling breakfast, and oh yea, did I mention the customer service? It's Excellent!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank TowerKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gardendale, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

staff was very friendly, room was older but kept up well. bed was very comfortable, we order pizza, best dominos we ever had. The hotel is right off the hwy, she put us in a room in the back and we never heard any traffic noise

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Ernest L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
45 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

I arrived in Bentonville without a reservation, looking for a Best Western. it was not listed on my GPS hotel search, but on my way to another hotel I found this one. I checked in without a reservation. The only "negative" I had was that i requested a room on the ground floor and they were booked, but I did get a room on the second floor, half-way down from the elevator. Convenient to the parking lot. Room was overlooking a field, so it was quiet and restful. Very clean, seemed to be a new hotel, fresh paint and carpets. Room was very spacious, the bed was so comfortable! Breakfast was so-so, but the coffee was delicious. I will stay here again.

Room Tip: I had a room on the second floor, right side (east), which overlooked a field. Very quiet and restf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Penni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crosby, TX, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

Staff was very helpful, room most comfortable. Though our TV remote didn't work, it was replaced quickly. We will definitely stay here again. The only hassle is the requirement to use a minimum of 200 characters for this review.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benton
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
0.2 mi away
America's Best Inn Benton Hotel
5.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
5.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
5.0 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Benton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Benton Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Benton Inn
Address: 17036 Interstate 30, Benton, AR 72015
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Benton
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Benton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Benton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Benton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Benton
Benton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing