We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 June 2014

The staff at this hotel was very friendly. The rooms were very clean. There was 24 hour a day coffee in the lobby and a Keurig Coffee maker in the room....Bonus!!!! Hotel is located right off highway about 1/4 to 1/2 mile. Walton street is obviously one of the main streets in the town. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Carlene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (511)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

373 - 379 of 511 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2014

Good location for Walmart meetings and local restaurants. Nice bar area in hotel separate from dining room. I stay here whenever possible since it's convenient to my needs. book early since it fills up fast. Breakfast is fast and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Edward A C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I was in Bentonville on business and really enjoyed me stay. Both Staci and Heidi at the front were a big help during my stay, always friendly, kind and professional every time I had to visit the front desk(due to my job). The hotel, restaruant, lobby, pool area and workout room was very clean. Nancy the boss should also get a pat on the back for a job well done with the large group is was with. There were so many restaurants within wasking distance(from 10' to 1/2 mile) I was able to have any food I wanted. My next overnight visit to Bentonville will include Hilton Garden Inn.
*****

Room Tip: Ask for a suite, the rooms are your average hotel room but still real nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

My family and friends all stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Bentonville, AR for four days surrounding my daughter's wedding. Our stay was most enjoyable, as the staff "bent over backwards" (my mother's words) to accommodate us and our needs. The rooms were clean and quiet, the beds were comfortable, and the staff members were friendly and accommodating. Because we booked well in advance for a larger group, we were given a very good discounted rate, as well. I highly recommend this hotel for your travel needs!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank & Mrs. G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Spent three nights and had two rooms. In town for a wedding. The breakfasts were quite good and not outrageously priced. It has an indoor pool, lounge. I used the exercise room and found everything in working order. I understand there are some wonderful, paved trails located within short distance behind this property that other runners were speaking very highly of. I was sorry that I had already done four miles on the treadmill after hearing them speak of these paved paths that go into the old town area. The hospitality room that they gave our large family to use for the weekend was a standard, conference room but it opened up onto an enclosed patio with tables and chairs. It was a great setup for our family of 40? plus people to be able to have a large common space. My sister in law's room had a toilet issue in the middle of the night and was fixed by mid morning the next day. We had seven grown siblings with their families and both sets of wedding parents all renting rooms and that was our only maintenance issue.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soccermom1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Conveniently located ( Bentonville, Fayettville, Springdale) , price was right, friendly service, comfortable beds and a wonderful breakfast! .........Asked for a late check out and there was no probplem. I recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Stephanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This Hilton property was sub standard and a waste of money. Better off going to a Hampton and getting a free breakfast. Wait staff was inattentive and didn't provide any customer service. The mattress needed to be replaced because the springs were poking when you moved. The first time in forever that I had to go to the front desk to receive my folio at check out at a Hilton or any property.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Bentonville, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. We’re sorry we didn’t provide the high quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel and your satisfaction is important to us. We apologize for the issues with your mattress and we’re working with our team to ensure the situation doesn’t happen again. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you’ll give us another opportunity soon to make your stay the best it can be.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bentonville
1 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
813 reviews
3 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 22 in Bentonville
719 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 22 in Bentonville
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#12 of 22 in Bentonville
149 reviews
2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Address: 2204 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-3727
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
#8 Family Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range: £62 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn is a 133 room hotel consisting of Standard King and 2 Queen Bedrooms, along with Junior Suites. The guestrooms include a refrigerator, microwave, Keurig Coffee System and the Serta Garden Sleep Bed. The hotel has the Garden Grill Restaurant which serves Breakfast at a charge, Dinner and Room Service. There is also the Classics Lounge where the guests can enjoy a relaxing dinner. Other amenities include an indoor pool and fitness center and complimentary laundry room and complimentary business center for the guests. The hotel is conveniently located on Walton Boulevard just a few blocks from I-49, making it easy access for the guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Agoda, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Bentonville
Bentonville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing