We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good experience - friendly front desk”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I was pleased with this hotel right off Highway 71 in Bentonville. Was there for just one night and it was very quiet and the room was nice and comfortable. I did have to remind them for my Hilton Honors complimentary water upon check-in so they gave me three ice cold ones which was perfect. Did not eat breakfast at the hotel but I did think it was a little pricey considering most hotels in this price category offer a complimentary breakfast. Overall, it was a nice experience and I would stay there again.

Room Tip: I always prefer a room on a high floor away from the elevator so that's what I got this time. V...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Shelley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (473)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

327 - 333 of 473 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2014

It's typically the little things that make or break a stay for me. and this hotel does not go above and beyond with the little things. plus my non-smoking room smelled smoky. and smelled even worse once air conditioner came on (had to turn it off as it was also really loud and couldn't sleep with it on). so many choices in Bentonville, this would not be my first choice.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Keitha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Just Like All Hilton Garden Inns- Good value, great amenities for the money and easy in & out for Honors members. The adjustable beds are the best! I've yet to stay in a Garden Inn I didn't like. I highly recommend this one for Walmart vendor visits.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Jeffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Everything was as expected except they have a problem with the cold water lines heating up and only hot water flows into the room. Staff was helpful and friendly. They accommodated to the best of their ability and knowledge.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

If you swallow the price of the room. Hold on till morning where only the coffee is complementary. Even the items that cost nothing at your standard Holiday Inn Express or Best Western are going to cost extra at the Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Second worst hotel bed I have ever slept in. The mattress springs were shot and like other things here, should have been replaced long ago. Almost as bad as being trapped in a hammock. The place is dated and they try to cover that up with some furniture and flat screen TVs. Should have had a total interior makeover some time ago. Breakfast is also NOT included. Entrance to the property is indirect, not well marked and hard to find. This place would not be a deal at half the price. To their credit, the front desk staff were very courteous and seem resolved to do the best they can with what they've got. Still, better to stay elsewhere.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Bentonville, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We’re very sorry that your experience at our property wasn’t up to our usual high standards and apologize for all the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We’re happy to hear that our front desk team did a great job of delivering quality service to you and hope you will consider staying with us again if you return to Bentonville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

This place is absolutely wonderful. The staff, the rooms, everything about this place is amazing. Stayed here with a large group of family members visiting from out of town while we celebrated my grandmother's 90th birthday at Crystal Bridges. The staff is the nicest group of people I have seen in a long time. They where so kind and helpful and made us feel at home. I will certainly make this the place I stay any time I am in town.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zack D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
1.0 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
751 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 21 in Bentonville
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 21 in Bentonville
686 reviews
3.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Bentonville
Comfort Inn Bentonville
#9 of 21 in Bentonville
342 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Address: 2204 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-3727
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
#8 Family Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range: £78 - £166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn is a 133 room hotel consisting of Standard King and 2 Queen Bedrooms, along with Junior Suites. The guestrooms include a refrigerator, microwave, Keurig Coffee System and the Serta Garden Sleep Bed. The hotel has the Garden Grill Restaurant which serves Breakfast at a charge, Dinner and Room Service. There is also the Classics Lounge where the guests can enjoy a relaxing dinner. Other amenities include an indoor pool and fitness center and complimentary laundry room and complimentary business center for the guests. The hotel is conveniently located on Walton Boulevard just a few blocks from I-49, making it easy access for the guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Bentonville
Bentonville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing