We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
100 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Very comfortable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

Couples trip to Bentonville to see the museums and the sights. Our stay was very enjoyable, and the front desk staff were very helpful with suggestions and directions. This hotel is very clean and the breakfast was very good. They had maps and restaurant suggestions at the ready, although we chose a restaurant from Trip Advisor recommendations rather than advertisements. We did not take advantage of the indoor pool, but it looked fine.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    256
    84
    28
    5
    5
See reviews for
136
111
12
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
LAKEVIEW
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2013

This is the only place I would stay while in Bentonville. The staff is friendly, it is a safe and clean hotel. It makes staying out on the road a little more tolerable. The people know me by name, and even know my dog by name. I feel safe there. That means a lot while traveling for business.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank dottiehow38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2013

I was very pleased with my stay at this LaQuinta and would be happy to stay again when in the area. The staff was very nice and the accommodations were very comfortable. I did not take advantage of the inside pool or the breakfast, but will next time. The staff was very nice and pleasant to talk with.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Joe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

My wife an I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel. We found the appearance, upkeep, morning breakfast to be exceptional. A special "THANK YOU" to Kyle who went out of his way to enure that our experience at the hotel not only met our expectation in all areas, but exceeded our expectations.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Se T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ovilla, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

This place sets the standard for all LaQuintas...This is by far one of the nicest cleanest, most comfortable hotels I've stayed in. Very easy to get in and out of the staff is very friendly, the Wifi is actually fast and beds are comfortable and clean. The HVAC actually works and the room was a prefect temperature. If your in Bentonville, Ar Stay here

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Brandon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bourbon, Missouri
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2013

Asked for quiet - got third floor front and traffic noise very audible as are all interior goings on. Clean but over priced. Breakfast average and nice eating area. Good location but very busy street and entrance and exit can be a thrill.

Room Tip: Get on the back side and far from street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank emo3f2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nederland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2013

This was our 2nd time in 2 years to stay at this property. Knowledgeable and courteous staff, very clean and well maintained beautiful property in a great location. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
3.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Crystal Bridges -- Bentonville
0.4 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 650 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
2.7 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 22 in Bentonville
5.0 of 5 bubbles 634 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Address: 1001 Southeast Walton, Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
#3 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#5 Business Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bentonville
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville Hotel Bentonville
La Quinta Bentonville
Bentonville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing