We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good value for the area.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We stayed one night on a trip from Dallas to St. Louis. The hotel is very convenient to Crystal Bridges Museum and reasonably priced relative to similar hotels in the area. It is about a mile from the entry to I-540. Our room was clean and reasonably comfortable. The sheets were not particularly nice, and the bottom sheet did not fit well. The room had free wifi, but it was very slow. Other than that, no complaints.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FrugalTraveler95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (420)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

265 - 271 of 420 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

If all of your hotels treated thier customers as this one does you could put 3 or 4 LaQuintas on the same street in the same block because they would all be full all of the time. Very satisfied with professionalism and treatement.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Great stay! Always want to take my dog and she is welcome at a La Quinta. We were there for baseball tourney and stayed for two days. After we checked out, we needed a place to stay out of the sun until next game. The hotel staff was very gracious in letting the team hang out in lobby. Thanks so much!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Floyd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Stayed 2 nights in July 2014. Very clean room and nice breakfast for $66.00 AARP rate for two. Very nice facility with indoor pool and small fitness center. Good location in Bentonville with easy access to Crystal Bridges and the downtown square. Many restaurants near this hotel including a handy Starbucks just a few steps across the parking lot. Easy access to highways as well made this an ideal location for us.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

The room was clean and comfortable. We did have an issue at check in. The type of room we were given did not match what we reserved. The desk clerk said that should not have happened and quickly and nicely changed the room to the two room suit we reserved. The room had a frig and microwave which was handy. The bed was a softer than I prefer but I like my mattresses very firm.

The free breakfast was excellent. It included scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, bacon, and waffles. It also had yogurts, cereal, and the other normal breakfast items. The only thing missing was donuts.

The hotel has free WiFi. I had issues the first night getting the WiFi to work but It worked okay the second night. We were on the top floor at the very end of the hall and likely one of the farthest rooms from the router.

The hotel also had a happy hour and a pool. We did not make it to the happy hour and did not use the pool so I can not comment on either one of them.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wardnkathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We had a stay here in may.. The check in was quick..The rooms are nice n spacious.. Cleanliness is good. We had a complimentary breakfast n it was good. The reception attendees/staffs are also very good n co-operative. Overall had a very good experience here..would like to visit again!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharmiSavjani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We stay at the Bentonville LaQuinta about once a year when I bring my 83 yr old mom to visit my nephew who is a special needs 30 yr old (kind of like a Rainman). We request adjoining rooms together and they always make it happen for us. All the staff is extremely helpful. The rooms are always clean and the breakfast is free and delicious. Even provide whipped cream for the waffles! We use the pool and weight room and always are clean and well maintained. It's also right in the middle of everything in the area - close to restaurants, shopping, parks, Walmart headquarters & the Walmart museum. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Tracy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
752 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 21 in Bentonville
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#3 of 21 in Bentonville
473 reviews
3.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Bentonville
Comfort Inn Bentonville
#9 of 21 in Bentonville
342 reviews
0.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

Address: 1001 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-6775
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
#3 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#5 Business Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range: £70 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bentonville
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville Hotel Bentonville
La Quinta Bentonville
Bentonville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing