We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Comfortable and Great Breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Clinton, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable and Great Breakfast”
Reviewed 30 August 2012

Great location. Easy on and off from highway. It's close to a lot of eating places. The bed was comfortable. I loved having an office area in the room to work. Free Wifi is always great. The breakfast was great. hot and cold. They even post the menu in the elevator the day before. It's nice. Great front desk personnel.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank broro777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

430 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    269
    124
    22
    8
    7
See reviews for
125
136
27
82
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 July 2012

My husband and I have been touring America by sidecar since mid June and this Best Western deserves the first prize! Affordable rate for everything we could expect for such lodging: quiet, clean and nice premises, spacious bedroom, very kind staff. We enjoyed our short stay a lot and... left this hotel reluctantly!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Monique D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwcastle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 31 July 2012
Dear: Monique

I am very please that my team here at the Best Western Plus Castlerock was able to make your stay a pleasant one. I am glad that you were able to rest and relax during your fun journey of touring America and I hope that you will enjoy Best Western Hotels along the way. Thank you so very much for filling out the survey and taking time to let other travelers know about your experience at our hotel.

If there is anything myself or my team can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to call me.

Matthew Slater
479-845-7707
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgoan
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2012

Clean rooms, good beds, very friendly staff, good TV!! Only thing lacking is a restaurant for lunch or dinner but I guess one can drive to a place nearby or go next door to the expensive Hilton and grab a bite . There is an Indian restaurant nearby and that is a big plus !! The pool was not working but the pool itself is very small

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travel_Emperor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2012

This was a very good 3 star hotel. The staff were more than courteous and accommodating during the 5 days our group of eight (eight people-eight rooms) stayed. They have improved the breakfast choices since AR-Doodad stayed and the breakfast area is still clean. The motel itself is clean, quiet, comfortable and conveniently located to I-540.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wonderfulwanda123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2012

The BW Castlerock Inn is a very attractive, spacious, and reasonably priced hotel in the middle of Bentonville and Rogers, AR. The rooms are nicely decorated and have microwaves and fridges. The only flaws were a not particularly comfortable bed for a new hotel that was badly in need of a foam or padded top to overcome the hardness. Also, the pillows were plentiful, but not the most comfortable. The complementary breakfast was decent, but could have had a little more variety and a nicer presentation. The eating space was large, but the serving counter was small and crowded. Fix the mattress situation and spread out the morning buffet and this could be a 5 star property.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bigbadjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 10 July 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very grateful that you chose Best Western Plus Castle Rock as your hotel during your recent trip to Bentonville, AR.
Please be assured that I value our guest feedback and try and implement changes that I feel will add value to our guest experience. We are continually redesigning the layout of the breakfast buffet to increase flow and have begun a rotating menu so that our guest will see more variety over the course of a 2 day stay. I hope that you will come back and see us when you are in Bentonville, AR.

If there is anything I can do for you please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Matthew Slater
General Manager
479-845-7707
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2012

Spent the night here with my wife and grandson. Staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. Our room was clean and simply a very comfortable place to stay. The motel is about a mile off the interstate so noise was not an issue as our 1st floor room was very quiet. If there was anything I might of changed it would of been a little more selection at breakfast. Maybe some biscuits & gravy ? However, the breakfast area was continually replenished and kept very clean. We would definitely stay here again. One more item, you will need to get back in your car to go eat but several places just 3 or 4 minutes away.

Room Tip: Our 1st floor room to the rear of the motel was very quiet and a short walk from our parking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AR-Doodad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canton, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
363 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2012

We stayed one ight here. We learned that Best Western has three types of properties: Best Westerns, Best Western Plus, and Best Western Premier (suites). This is a "plus" location. It is located about a mile from I-540 along a strip that has many restaurants and other chain hotels. It is 1 1/2 miles from the town square, and about 2 miles from Crystal Bridges. It has a large open lobby/reception/breakfast area that faces a park across the road, an enthusiastic staff, The rooms are very large, well furnished (sofa, aide chair and refrigerator in addition to the usual chest, desk, TV, etc) with very comfortable beds. We would definitely choose this hotel for any future visit.

Room Tip: Basic hot breakfast in addition to a selection of pastries, bagels, English muffins, yogurt, and dry...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank redneckersson5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwcastle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 479-845-7707.

We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Matthew Slater
General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.1 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
728 reviews
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Bentonville
Comfort Inn Bentonville
#9 of 21 in Bentonville
338 reviews
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#6 of 21 in Bentonville
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 21 in Bentonville
459 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
Address: 501 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-6768
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bentonville
#3 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#4 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bentonville
Bentonville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing