We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Western Plus”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
mountain home, United States
1 review
“Best Western Plus”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

The Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn and Suites in Bentonville is a very nice hotel. The pool and hot tub area are always clean with towels provided. The breakfast every morning is really good. My daughter wishes there were two waffle makers so she didn't have to wait in line.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate the nice things you had to say about our hotel! We also would like to have another waffle maker also, but unfortunately we just don't have the room. If you have anymore suggestions to help us improve our hotel, please let us know!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

387 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    243
    111
    21
    5
    7
See reviews for
107
123
25
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Plano, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Friendly, clean, large room, nice breakfast, helpful staff. Easy to get to popular attractions, plenty of eating places nearby. The Plus series of these chains are superior to the regular Best Westerns.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Nice accomodations in a easily found location. Have stayed before and have found the service very good. Breakfast is better than most and lots of resturants around for evening meals. Easy parking, nice pool and great WiFi connection.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ms B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thank you for the nice things you had to say about our hotel! We are always trying to bring you the best service possible to make your stay the best it can be. We hope when you come back to the area you will choose our hotel again for your lodging needs!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My friends and I took a 3 day trip to Arkansas to ride "The Pig Trail" and some of the other wonderful hilly, twisty roads Arkansas has to offer. We stayed at the Best Western Castlerock Inn. It was very nice, actually better than I expected. I appreciated the hot breakfast, but would have preferred some other options, as I don't eat biscuits & gravy or sausage. But the scrambled eggs were great. It also would have been nice to have some covered parking for the motorcycles, especially since we got rained on while we were there. All in all, we would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank ssm347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thank you for taking time to fill out the survey. Sorry we did not have more options for breakfast to your liking. We hope that you come back to give us another chance. We are changing some items around to make breakfast even better.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This is one of the best "Best Western" hotels we have stayed at. Good location, many resturants close by. We had a King Bed room that was way above our expectations. It was very large, and comfortable. We are not a fan of indoor swimming pools, but they have a fantastic outdoor patio with several lounge chairs, tables with umbrellas. It was great way to relax after riding all day on the motorcycles. The staff was very accomodating. We will stay here again "for sure" !!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Thank you for filling out the survey, and for all the nice things you had to say about our hotel! We always try to exceed our guest expectations. Whether it's the rooms, the breakfast, indoor pool and hot tub, or customer service. We look forward to you staying with us again the next time you are in town!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rolla, Missouri
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

This was a good hotel that we were able to stay during Mother's Day Weekend. The rooms were clean and updated, and were very spacious for our family. Staff was friendly, and breakfast was fresh and was enjoyable. Overall, our family really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Thank you for the compliments that you have about our hotel! Our staff takes pride in trying to offer you the best experience at the best price! We hope you come back to Bentonville again soon and choose us as your hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I went on a trip to see a friend and to be frank ain't nothing in Bentonville Arkansas...I mean nothing, but the people were extremely nice. The hotel room was clean and huge. Had a couch, mini fridge, and microwave which was nice. The cable sucked. The only other things is that you have to tell them to change your pillow cases and sheets if you are staying more than one day. The only thing they do is make your bed and do not provide you with fresh linens except for towels. Other than that, I would recommend staying here. Oh, you'll have to walk over to the Double Tree to eat if you didn't rent a car. The food is limited there, but the bar is full...

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tessa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Thank you for taking time to fill out this survey! I'm sorry Bentonville was not a better experience for you. There are plenty of things to do in Bentonville and our front desk staff would have been more than happy to assist you with that.

We do replace towels in rooms when they are left on the floor. All rooms should have a sign in the bathroom explaining this. Linen's we replace every other day unless specifically requested otherwise, or if a guest checks out. Both of these services we do to be more eco friendly.

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact the hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.1 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
646 reviews
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Crystal Bridges -- Bentonville
2.6 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 22 in Bentonville
635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#6 of 22 in Bentonville
287 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 22 in Bentonville
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
Address: 501 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-6768
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bentonville
#3 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#4 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bentonville
Bentonville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing