We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice room after a long day of riding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Sherman, Texas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice room after a long day of riding”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

It was nice to arrive at the Best Western and receive the usual courteous, professional greeting from the staff. The lobby was clean and well appointed, and the room was clean, modern and comfortable. We experienced no problems whatsoever, and will look forward to staying at the Best Western on future trips to the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank you for taking time to fill out this survey. We appreciate the nice things you had to say about our hotel. We strive to make all our guests feel as welcomed as possible. If you have any comments or suggestions to make your stay even better, please let us know!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    261
    119
    22
    6
    7
See reviews for
117
132
27
81
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Burbank, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Clean and relaxing. Indoor pool/spa and 24 hour fitness center. Easy access from airport and close to restaurant row. The staff was friendly an helpful. Complimentary breakfast had a wide variety and nice seating area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank you for taking time to fill out this survey. We appreciate all the nice things you had to say about our hotel! If you have any other suggestions or comments about our hotel, please feel free to call us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Not sure I would classify as plus. The plus hotels I stayed in were a lot roomier. Although it had a couch, the table was positioned up against it so there was room to walk. It had 5 silly 12 X 12 pillows instead of standard or king (on king bed) and no extra blankets. (I run cold while husband is hot). BW is always a good choice and this was clean and in a good location, just don't think it deserved a plus. So far I didn't check out the pool or fitness center or breakfast and that may be why the plus? ?? I just assumed it was the extra large room.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank IslandLady76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank you for taking time to fill out the survey. I'm sorry that our hotel did not exceed your expectations. The Plus means we offer extra things that a normal Best Western would not. As in, free wireless internet, fitness room, free long distance calls, mini fridge in all rooms, a business center, extra amenities in the bathrooms, etc. The size of the room is not included in this. I'm sorry you felt the room was small. We usually have the opposite response from guests thinking they are large rooms. We also do use standard pillows. The extra linen on the cases are tucked in so they can look smaller than what they actually are.

I hope I helped clear the differences up for you. If you have any other questions or comments, please feel free to call me.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This is a well maintained and clean hotel with terrific staffing. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. The staff attending to the breakfast room is remarkable. Service was perfect, area always clean, and attention to detail usually found in very expensive hotels.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you for filling out the survey! On behalf of the hotel team, thank you for the nice things you had to say about our hotel. We take pride in trying to bring guests the best possible stay. If you have any suggestions on how to make it even better, please let us know.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parkville, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

This property is clean, the customer service is great, the rooms are well appointed and the breakfast meal is varied in terms of food options. The only drawback was the slooooow elevator. Both mornings I had to use the steps. The hotel also had an odd odor the first night we checked in but I think it may have been the pool chemicals. Overall a great property if you want to be close to the museum.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mangus620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florissant, Mo., United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Our stay was beyond our expectations. the staff was friendly and helpful and the cleanliness of the rooms was impressive. we will definitley stay here again on our next trip to Bentonville, Arkansas. The breakfast was also excellent. All of our favorite choces were there. I was particulary impressed with the coice of teas that were provided since I am a Green Tea drinker. Thanks to everyone.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ronald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
We appreciate you filling out the survey, and also the nice things you had to say about our hotel! We're glad you liked our options for breakfast. In the upcoming weeks, we are looking to add more options to our breakfast to make it that much better. We hope you come back soon to see the great new things we are adding!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mountain home, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2014

The Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn and Suites in Bentonville is a very nice hotel. The pool and hot tub area are always clean with towels provided. The breakfast every morning is really good. My daughter wishes there were two waffle makers so she didn't have to wait in line.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate the nice things you had to say about our hotel! We also would like to have another waffle maker also, but unfortunately we just don't have the room. If you have anymore suggestions to help us improve our hotel, please let us know!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Bentonville
Comfort Inn Bentonville
#9 of 21 in Bentonville
329 reviews
0.1 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
711 reviews
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 21 in Bentonville
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 21 in Bentonville
449 reviews
2.6 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 21 in Bentonville
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
Address: 501 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-6768
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bentonville
#3 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#4 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bentonville
Bentonville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing