We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just what we were looking for”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Tiffany's Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 2 Bismarck B&B and Inns
Plano, Texas
2 reviews
“Just what we were looking for”
Reviewed 16 July 2013

We were excited about our trip to Hot Springs and our stay with Tiffany and Robert exceeded our expectations. Breakfast at Tiffany's was something to look forward to and we were never disappointed. The massage and jacuzzi in our room were a wonderful treat for a 20th anniversary.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nona C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    3
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
7
55
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Tiffany's B&B is the perfect spot for relaxing, it is so quiet and peaceful. You can enjoy the afternoon reading on the swing on the front porch, watching the many colorful birds including hummingbirds that are constantly flying around the porch, take a hike around the property, or a short drive takes you into town for food and entertainment. The breakfasts were incredible, and the coffee was delicious. Bob and Tiffany are such gracious hosts, they made sure we had everything we needed and we enjoyed all the fun conversations we had with them. We would highly recommend Tiffany's B&B.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Hamilton Room and it had a jetted tub and a private porch which was perfect to sit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wes2727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2013

We have been to Hot Springs several times, but have never had such great accomodations and we were greeted by a local deer! The conversations with Tiffany and the other guests along with the fabulous breakfasts made us feel right at home! We were able to take couple of road trips and looked forward to returning to Tiffany's B&B for a relaxing evening. We look forward to meeting Bob on our next visit!

Room Tip: The Hamilton Room has a great porch for your morning coffee!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vivian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairview, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2013

There is nothing like spending a weekend with Tiffany and Bob in their Arkansas hideaway. Comfortable and quiet - rooms and surrounding grounds for relaxation and personal reflexion. A great location for photography. Bob's careful plantings of day lilies and other flowering plants as well as the surrounding woods attract a myriad of birds and butterflies. Sitting on the veranda, sipping morning coffee and watching the hummingbirds feed was the perfect tonic to put our hectic work week in the distant past. Bob and Tiffany could not have been nicer and more accommodating - a wonderful Hot Springs weekend.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Larry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cordova, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 18 June 2013

Tiffany's Bed and Breakfast is the place to stay!!! Bob and Tiffany are extremely nice and provide a homey atmosphere. My husband and I had never been to Hot Springs and needed a get away, we actually arrived at Tiffany's an hour before our check in time and it wasn't an issue. Tiffany welcomed us and showed us around and to our room. It was beautiful! We enjoyed the in-room jacuzzi and comfortable bed. They have the most amazing robes and the property is beautiful. The breakfasts we had were AMAZING and the coffee was the best I have ever had! Tiffany and Bob are very knowledgeable of the area and every suggestion of theirs we took was more than we could have asked for! We will be staying here again!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HELANA R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2013

Bob and tyffany was very nice and welcomeing . Me and my wife had a great time and will return . Its a peaceful place beatiful mornings. The breakfast was great was there for three days and something new everyday .

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kizerya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midwest City, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2013

We decided to get away for the weekend to rest and relax so we made our first trip to Hot Springs. Tiffany's Bed & Breakfast was a very lovely place to stay. The accommodations were nicely decorated, extremely clean and comfortable. The jacuzzi tub was also very enjoyable. Breakfast was very good and Bob and Tiffany were delightful to get to know. We feel confident in recommending this B&B to any of our friends, family or strangers that were looking for a very nice place to stay with good food, nice people and beautiful surroundings.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ann E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bismarck
13.3 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
873 reviews
17.8 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
322 reviews
12.8 mi away
Country Inn Lake Resort
Country Inn Lake Resort
#14 of 45 in Hot Springs
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
471 reviews
20.4 mi away
Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
#2 of 19 in Hot Springs
392 reviews
18.7 mi away
Alpine Inn
Alpine Inn
#4 of 19 in Hot Springs
475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tiffany's Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiffany's Bed & Breakfast

Property: Tiffany's Bed & Breakfast
Address: 1632 Highway 347, Bismarck, AR 71929-6800
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bismarck
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Bismarck
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Tiffany's, an all non-smoking Hot Springs, Arkansas area bed and breakfast! Your Arkansas getaway begins as you pull off the highway into our drive, and immediately feel yourself relaxing. Take a moment to let your senses take in the surroundings: 60 acres of hills and trees, the chirping of birds, the sweet scent of roses, the feel of the sun warming your skin, and you can practically taste the herbs in the garden. You've come here to get away from it all - no cell phones, no TVs, just peaceful and quiet lodging. Yet, you are only 20 minutes from the hustle and bustle of Hot Springs and just 10 minutes from boating and fishing activities at DeGray Lake. Enjoy your morning coffee on the full-length porch while doing some bird watching. Then join us in the dining room for breakfast at Tiffany's. After breakfast, take a hike in the woods, learn some of the history of Point Cedar Mine - the remnants of which are located on our property - or head into Hot Springs and enjoy America's first National Park. Shopping, entertainment, and dining options await you in the "Spa City." With a degree in Hotel Management from UNLV, and nearly 20 years experience with some of the top hotel brands in the country, Tiffany Bertram has always had a passion for hospitality. She and her husband, Robert, have combined their love of travel with an eagerness to welcome guests into their own home by opening Tiffany's Bed and Breakfast. This Hot Springs area bed and breakfast is a log cabin home located on 60 acres of natural Arkansas beauty. Robert and Tiffany are also wildlife enthusiasts who have been recognized by the National Wildlife Federation for creating a Certified Wildlife Habitat on their grounds. Robert is also a horticulturist who enjoys growing orchids and Japanese maple trees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Tiffany's Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing