We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tiffany's Bed & Breakfast(Bismarck)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$313
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$117
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
168
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
168
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubswinging bedmy husband and iget awayback porchcreek cabinwedding anniversarybeautiful cabinscreened in porchwatching deersurrounded by naturefull kitchenpeaceful staygreat weekendbooking processenjoy naturethought of everything
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2014

A friend recommended these cabins to me and Remember When did not disappoint! Beautiful cabins with a jacuzzi...perfect for a couples getaway. The scenery and wildlife just add to the experience. Hot Springs is a little bit of a drive but it was fun exploring the town and Lake DeGray. The spas in Hot Springs are fabulous! These cabins are out a bit but it was so worth it. Remember When is first class all the way. This getaway was so tranquil and relaxing. This trip was just what we needed and I cannot wait to go back!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Beautiful property and well appointed interior. You WILL fall in love with the bed and linens. I found the location to be the perfect point between peace and quiet and very near the shops, etc. in Hot Springs. Barry and Edie are attentive when you need it and will leave you to your own experience as well.

You will be so pleased with your decision to stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sandra m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

The cabin was in great shape! Perfect, with all that we needed! It was so private for a two day get away for us. Don't worry about the distance to Hot Springs, well worth the drive to have such a quiet place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joshua M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

My husband found these beautiful cabins in such a peaceful and beautiful setting!! The cabin was SO clean ,well kept, and beautifully decorated. It is well stocked and had the most comfortable bed. Sitting on the back porch we had a beautiful view of the lake. Enjoyed watching the birds and even saw deer early in the morning!! I had the pleasure of speaking with the owner Barry on the phone he was very nice and answered all of my questions. Upon checking out we saw Edie , Barry's wife and co-owner and were able to visit with her! Such a sweet person! It was a terrific weekend at a great location run by fantastic people! Can't wait to visit our "little piece of heaven" again soon I hope!! You will not be disappointed if you stay here!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JodyS303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Loved the cabin and all the extras that came with it. We enjoyed watching the ducks on the pond. The hot tub was wonderful at night. The cabin was very clean. The location is great. Lots of peace and quiet. Remember When Cabins is worth the stay. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smay1851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews