We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tiffany's Bed & Breakfast(Bismarck)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$313
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$117
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Arkadelphia)
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
166
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubswinging bedmy husband and iget awayback porchcreek cabinwedding anniversarybeautiful cabinscreened in porchwatching deersurrounded by naturefull kitchenpeaceful staygreat weekendbooking processenjoy naturethought of everything
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We had a wonderful stay. The cabin was very clean and spacious. Nice view with a hot tub overlooking it!! Everything was as advertised! Great weekend getaway! The owners kept in contact with us every step of the way, so we felt comfortable about how to get there and the booking process.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bensonjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

If you are looking for a peaceful get away, then Remember When is by far the best choice in the Hot Springs area. The cabin was clean and peaceful. Surrounded by nature and a pond to walk around adds a great peaceful autmosphere. The overall experience and accommodations of home allowed for a peaceful stay. Secluded yet close enough to the city of Hot Springs and Lake DeGray makes Remember When truly a place to remember.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dwfwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Excellent location and wonderful lodging alternative to chain hotels. The cabin's high end amenities, views, and surroundings justified the higher price for the cabin. My husband and I stayed for 3 nights in the Caddo Ridge cabin for a golf trip, and enjoyed listening to the birds chirping, frogs croaking, squirrels scampering, and dear roaming in the morning from the porch. After day 2 we even received a text message from Edie asking if we needed more towels - very thoughtful and unexpected. Would certainly return if ever in the area again. Kudos to the Barkers for building and maintaining such a wonderful property.

Room Tip: Caddo Ridge cabin was the first cabin on the property and closest to the road but road noise and privacy was not ever an issue.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edie321, Owner at Remember When Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

It is always nice to hear that our planning resulted in our guests having a wonderful time at Remember When. Thank you for your kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Awesome experience!! Great for couples, complete silence and excellent service!! Cabin was extremely clean and the view through the woods and the pond provides a heavenly experience. The cabin is tastefully decorated and the bed is very comfortable!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nabila K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edie321, Owner at Remember When Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

We are pleased that you enjoyed your time at Remember When and hope that we will see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We loved the cabin and the back porch overlooking the pond and woods. Quite a few deer came to visit both nights. The cabin was very homey and comfortable and the bed was HEAVENLY! We tried to figure out a way to pack it without you noticing!! :)

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jen_lyn1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edie321, Owner at Remember When Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

I agree the bed is amazing! We have slept on that same mattress for several years. Not sure if you know but I sell the sheets if you would like a set for your home. I'm pretty sure we would have noticed the mattress was missing! :) Glad you enjoyed your time here. Hope we see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews