We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unexpected and Pleasant Stop”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn and Suites
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

We were a family headed to New Orleans for Spring Break and had some unexpected car troubles that set us back. Having 2 small children on board decided that we would pull off the road for the night. The hotel was easy to find, super clean, friendly, and comfortable. We enjoyed the 1 night we stayed. The beds were so comfortable and the breakfast was delicious!!! If we ever do a road trip again, we would definitely stop again.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased that you had a great experience at the hotel (although your car trouble was surely frustrating and worrisome). We hope the rest of your spring break was wonderful, and we hope to see you again soon.

Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (157)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 157 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed one night 3-24 room was very clean, nice beds, pool was clean and warm, and the staff were helpful and courteous especially young woman behind desk. Close to freeway and El Puerto Mexican restaurant which is vg as well.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TDRamrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for posting this review! We are glad you had time to enjoy our indoor pool while staying with us, and thank you for the compliment to our staff. Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

I looked at several reviews from others who stayed here before choosing this Comfort Inn for an overnight stay on our way to Texas. All the positive reviews were right. It was clean and fresh with a comfortable bed. The bathroom had marble sinks. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was the normal free breakfast. However, at that price, it was fine. I would choose this Comfort Inn again if I travelled through this area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Missy1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Missy1231, thank you for taking time to write this review. Our staff works hard to provide a great experience for all of our guests. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

This was a good place to stay for one night on our trip to Louisiana. No complaints. We did not use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was the normal morning breakfast items. Check in and checkout went smoothly.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lovetotravel52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Thank you for taking time to post this review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Maybe during your next stay, you will have time to take a dip in our indoor pool!
Thank you for choosing the Comfort Inn and Suites in Blytheville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014 via mobile

My husband and I were on our home to Detroit, from visiting my sick father in Mississippi, and was stranded on an icy freeway in Arkansas for more than 10 hours in our car . Finally able to move and exhausted with having more than 700 miles to go we needed some rest. We pulled into the Comfort Inn., they were very accommodating. Warm and friendly staff. The hotel was very clean quite and comfortable . bathroom was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling thru Blytheville, AK, and need a good night's sleep.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Joyce N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Thank you for posting this review. It is our pleasure to welcome weary travelers to our community and provide them with a great place to stay. We are so happy that you were able to get off the icy interstate and find our hotel.
Please come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014 via mobile

Very nice place to stay. Extremely Comfortable beds, clean rooms, and upscale bedding. The fridge, microwave, and tv all work. Nice breakfast which includes hot pancakes. Free working wifi. I'd stay here again on a heartbeat. No reason to spend more on a more upscale place. Wish I had a swimsuit as the pool, although small, looked nice and was not overrun with kids.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Llamma2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are proud of our staff, who consistently deliver great customer service and excellent room condition to all of our wonderful guests. We take pride in our property and believe we offer the best all around experience for anyone traveling to/thru Blytheville.
We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

We stayed at the Quality Inn and Suites in Blythville, Arkansas for the first time, and it was wonderful, very clean, bed was to die for, and the associates were very very nice, we will certainly stay again.

Room Tip: We requested ground floor with king bed facing parking lot and that is what they gave us
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gladys K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Thank you for choosing the Comfort Inn and Suites in Blytheville. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
We're glad you enjoyed your room, and we'll try to get you the same room on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blytheville
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
420 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
199 reviews
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 11 in Blytheville
92 reviews
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Blytheville
Super 8 Blytheville
#9 of 11 in Blytheville
271 reviews
18.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Osceola AR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn and Suites

Address: 1510 E Main St, Blytheville, AR 72315-6877
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Price Range: £88 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing