We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfy”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Reviewed 12 October 2013 via mobile

The room was clean and a good price for the area. We were a walk-in and the staff was friendly and gave us a good deal on the room. The bathroom was a bit small but overall I would definitely stay again. The hotel itself was a bit old but it seems they have done a lot of upgrades to it.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank Bertking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 62 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2013

We stayed on 9/22/13 the free breakfast was not good at all, the cream for the coffee was bad, the waffle maker is broken. the room was clean but for the price it was way to much! The staff were Ok. not the best stop in the area.

Room Tip: Go some were else!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

1- day job, 1 day stay - that's about it. Nothing spectacular, just a plact to stay. Had some mold on the bathtub, carpet damage around the AC, old polyester bedspreads.

Basics, and not what I'd call comfy, just OK. If there were other CLC options in town next time, we'll probably check it out,

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Candace R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

I use this hotel as a stopping point for transporting grandchildren to and from parents. Again this time I was impressed with this hotel. The desk staff (both evening the the next morning) were gracious and helpful. I was offered newspapers, they gave breakfast details, and volunteered places to go to eat. The room appeared to have new sheets; they were really crisp and nice feeling. Even though the king room only planned for two guests they provided six washcloths and towels. It appeared recently painted, a nice dark green. Although the place was quite full, it wasn't noisy, so they must have good sound insulation. The breakfast attendant was so helpful. She asked several times if we needed anything. She pointed out donuts to my granddaughter which made her a big hit. This is a budget-priced motel where you get more than you pay for.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank grannyqtpi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013

Spent a night at the Quality Inn in Blytheville recently. Hotel is in a very good location, right off of the interstate, but super quiet. Outdoor pool was really nice, clean water and clean area. Rooms were standard discount rate hotel rooms, with a small refrigerator with a freezer and a microwave. Bed was really comfortable, everything was clean. Shower head was really good, not one of those that barely gets the soap off. Free breakfast was better than most cheaper hotels have. Sausage gravy was actually really good. Didn't get to try the Mexican restaurant because they were closed.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yardboz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

You get a little more than you expect here. Pretty good housekeeping. Plenty of room at the buffet breakfast. An adequate number of free newspapers. The pool is large and clean. There is a gazebo where you may smoke a cigar. I repeat...this location is better than I expected. Added bonus: lobby access to the Mexican restaurant.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cageguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

This hotel was a disappointment being a Quality Inn. Normally, they are very nice. Easy check in but the room was not very nice at all. The bed was horrible, lumpy and you could feel everytime someone moved. The room had a terrible smell of mold. The floor had a wet feeling although it was carpet. Cont breakfast was stale and the fruit was old. I would not recommend this hotel at the price we paid of $70 some dollars. We were awoken by the help banging outside our door with garbage.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunnyMahomet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blytheville hotels
0 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
161 reviews
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Blytheville
Super 8 Blytheville
#9 of 11 in Blytheville
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
434 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
201 reviews
2.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#10 of 11 in Blytheville
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1520 E Main St, Blytheville, AR 72315-6877 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Price Range: £54 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Blytheville
Blytheville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing