We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, great beds/pillows and great water pressure”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Certificate of Excellence
Benton, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Clean, great beds/pillows and great water pressure”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This hotel is a great value for the money and I would recommend this hotel as "the" place to stay when in Blytheville. Breakfast is the usual fare. I appreciated the bar area with the extra outlets to charge my devices.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    239
    96
    24
    7
    8
See reviews for
140
112
29
71
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
PALM HARBOR, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We always stay at a HAMPTON. We know just what to expect; high quality accommodations and a great breakfast. This hotel was no exception. The staff bent over backwards to make sure we had a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincennes, IN, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2014

The entire experience from making reservations to checking out was great. A late night arrival was met by a desk attendant that was obviously interested in making sure that we were taken care properly. I recommend highly and will continue to use Hampton Inn in the future.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Warren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
55 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Friendly front desk agent. Nice clean rooms with comfortable bed. I did notice some mold in the calking around the soap holder in the shower/tub. (on side and underside) but otherwise clean. At breakfast the attendants were nice. There was warm cheese omelets and french toast slices. But the syrup comes in packets that are cold. I guess I could have microwaved but might be nice if they were to consider warm syrup in a pitcher. I also would have liked to see a meat product like sausage. Also apparently they add about another $17 to your room cost hold, for movie rentals. It took a couple days for everything to be finalized in my account (at the room cost without extra $17)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RandomGuy111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blytheville Arkansas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Room was very accommodating. Bed and bedding were extremely inviting after a long day of travel. There were no exterior noises to disturb my slumber. Breakfast was quite suitable and breakfast area was very clean. I shall stay here again when in the area!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Judith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankston, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2014

excellent room, clean, comfortable bed and pillows. Wish the breakfast had a little more to it but this is what you get in most hotels now. The room and Internet were great. We stayed in a non Hilton hotel the first two nights of our trip because the Hiltons were not available. I will always stay in a Hilton if possible, dependable and great service.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
47 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel a few years ago (and wrote a review on it) and just came back again to stay for a night. This hotel has undergone a complete renovation since I was here in 2011. It used to be more of a motel (where you drive up to your door) and is now a hotel (walk inside of building to get to room). Rooms have been completely overhauled with modern decor and larger, more spacious bathrooms than pre-renovation. The rooms are neat and clean and relatively quiet considering that the interstate is close by. Overall, awesome job Hampton Inn! You have a great hotel!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lauralam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blytheville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
186 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
147 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 11 in Blytheville
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#7 of 11 in Blytheville
34 reviews
22.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Blytheville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Blytheville

Property: Hampton Inn Blytheville
Address: 301 North Service Road I-55, Blytheville, AR 72315
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Blytheville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Blytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Blytheville Hotel Blytheville
Blytheville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing