We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great overnight stop”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Certificate of Excellence
West Carrollton, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great overnight stop”
Reviewed 29 December 2011

Nice clean room and bathroom. Great breakfast. I'd stop here again.

The only con to this place was that we had a door in our room that connected to an adjoining room. The door evidently is not soundproof and we could hear noise from the other room when we were trying to sleep.

Room Tip: Don't get a room with a connecting door to another room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sunny51121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    35
    7
    2
    2
See reviews for
44
23
11
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ft Worth, TX
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2011

Taken care of right from the start. The rooms are what you would expect of Comfort inn.

Front desk alerted me to my Diamond status, and upgraded my room without my asking.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TexFotoFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Litlte Elm TX
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2011

Room was spotless; everything worked great. Had a quiet night on good mattresses. They cheerfully accepted a $69.99 coupon from the AR welcome center. Large selection of hot and cold items at free breakfast. We were very pleased and would stop there again.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Happytexaslady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, TN
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2011

The 2 room suite was outstanding. Nice kitchenette style. The king size bed was super comfy, best sleep I had during our trip. Even though it is right off the interstate, it was still very quiet. Walking distance to several restaurants and conveniently located to some stores as well. This was the second time we had stayed overnight in AR, and the previous stay in the next town was no where near as pleasant. Everything was clean, staff was nice and very helpful.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tareesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2011

Everything was excellent!!! Front desk was very nice and helpful. Hotel clean. Room was very roomy. Everything worked in the room. BreaKfrast was eggsellent!!

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank drm7002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 April 2011

I was there for a cousin's wedding....love the this motel, it was a great place to stay for few days. very clean and big room. Excellent break fast, the staff was very helpful and professional yet very friendly. The hotel was close to almost every thing. Will stay here again..

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lovetotravel1983_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conway, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 April 2011

This hotel was outstanding. The staff was phenomenal and very courteous. The breakfast had lots of varieties and the fruits were fresh and the food was delicious. The room was spacious and the bad was comfy. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family to stay at.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jay_patel09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryant
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
521 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
6.0 mi away
America's Best Inn Benton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 209 W Commerce Dr, Bryant, AR 72022-2373
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Inn & Suites is conveniently located just three miles south of Little Rock. We offer free hot breakfast buffet! There is a 24-hour Business and Fitness Center, Indoor Heated Pool and High Speed Internet Access available, as well. We also have spacious suites. Our dedicated staff is always ready to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bryant
Bryant Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing