We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would stay there again!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Stopped there for one night on the way to Galveston, TX from Indiana. Good location, easy to find. Clean room with plenty of room for the rollaway we ordered. Beds were comfortable as were the pillows! Nice that there was a fridge & microwave even though we didn't need them. We were really impressed with the free breakfast! Plenty of choices...satisfied my 14-year old son! Front desk employees were very friendly and helpful. Will remember this Comfort Inn when we make the trip South again:)

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

71 - 77 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2014

Stopped there just for one night on our way back home from Florida. We had a very pleasant stay. The room and hotel in general were very clean, very comfortable beds, nice curtains and linens. Good hot breakfast and several restaurants within walking distance. Our daughter really enjoyed the indoor pool! Great value!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eli P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This Comfort Inn was a nice place to stay. The beds were comfortable, the curtains darkened the room perfectly, it was quiet, and clean. I had a very pleasant stay. There was a baseball tournament in town at the time of my stay, so the hotel was buzzing with 10-12 year old boys and their families. The breakfast was VERY busy all morning and staff handled the crowd very well. They were still refilling breakfast items well past the time it was supposed to have ended, which was very much appreciated. Kudos for great customer service

Room Tip: If you prefer a quiet, dark room for sleeping, this hotel is just right! Third floor, end of hall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013 via mobile

Stoped here on my way home from St Louis. Great location right off of the highway just to the south and west of Little Rock! Front Desk personnel were fantastic .., and rooms were immaculately clean! An added plus... very comfortable beds with nice linnens. Hard to ask for more out of a quick stop over ...at this price!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
Thank Snoobeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

This hotel was a nice surprise. Kudo's to the management. Well maintained and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very well prepared and constantly refreshed. We watched the 2+ staff continuously refresh and clean the area. They worked as hard as a restaurant staff. Very nice room and a very comfortable bed. We have added this hotel to our list of 'Stay Again' places.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_rohant, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear Terry,

Thank you very much for being our guest. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I also want to thank you for taking valuable time to share your experience on trip advisor.

Hope to see you soon!

Tejas Rohant
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

The hotel amenities were what we usually find at Comfort Inn properties--clean, comfortable, good breakfast etc. What really impressed us was the staff at this location. The receptionist was especially friendly and helpful when we asked for information about restaurants, nearby attractions and such; she even pulled out her tablet and looked up information for us.

There was a problem with a slow-moving drain in our bathroom sink, which we reported to the desk on our way out for the day; the clerk on duty that morning told us she would get the maintenance staff on it right away. By the time we returned a couple of hours later, it was fixed! We would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in this area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teri N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_rohant, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Teri,

Thank you for being our guest at the Comfort Inn & Suites. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

I also thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience. Hope to see you again soon!

Tejas Rohant
-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We stayed one night here on a vacation trip through Arkansas. Located just outside Little Rock on I-30, this motel was a welcome stop before heading into the city for some sight seeing. The room was clean and bright with a nice flat screen TV. The breakfast was enough to last all day. There are several nice restaurants nearby and we chose a local BBQ place that was very good. I would recommend this Comfort Inn to anyone traveling in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_rohant, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Dear Mr. James,

Thank you very much for choosing Comfort Inn & Suites of Bryant, AR for your hotel needs. It was pleasure to serve you and we appreciate your business.

I also want to Thank you for taking your valuable time to let other travellers know about your positive experience with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your wonderful review.

Hope to see you soon!

Tejas Rohant
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryant
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
541 reviews
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Little Rock/Bryant
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 209 W Commerce Dr, Bryant, AR 72022-2373
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range: £67 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Inn & Suites is conveniently located just three miles south of Little Rock. We offer free hot breakfast buffet! There is a 24-hour Business and Fitness Center, Indoor Heated Pool and High Speed Internet Access available, as well. We also have spacious suites. Our dedicated staff is always ready to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bryant
Bryant Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing