We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trucks”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Certificate of Excellence
Livingston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Trucks”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

This is a very nice clean hotel/motel. Clean and at a good price. BUT it ends there. We stayed here 3 nights. The first night we had a refrigerator truck outside our window all night. We moved to a quieter room on the 3rd floor only to find refrigerator semis parked in the yard that night.
As we leave another refrigerator truck is parking.
This motel is a haven for noisy trucks that don't care about customer sleep. We complained and were told they are 'regulars' and trucks are welcome.
Stay away from this motel if you like your sleep.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bruce t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    62
    35
    7
    2
    2
See reviews for
43
23
11
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Texarkana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Greeted with a Smile. Beds were comfortable!!!! Quiet room. Breakfast closed at 9 and lady let my boys and me still eat when we got there at 9:30!!!! We travel all the time for baseball we will stay here again for sure.

Room Tip: Ask for top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank roshop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irving, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here on our way back from Branson. Good location of interstate. Beds were very comfortable and the room is very roomy. No big chair or couch but we're told in process of updating room. Food ok. Would stay again when in area.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrews, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Stopped there for one night on the way to Galveston, TX from Indiana. Good location, easy to find. Clean room with plenty of room for the rollaway we ordered. Beds were comfortable as were the pillows! Nice that there was a fridge & microwave even though we didn't need them. We were really impressed with the free breakfast! Plenty of choices...satisfied my 14-year old son! Front desk employees were very friendly and helpful. Will remember this Comfort Inn when we make the trip South again:)

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Stopped there just for one night on our way back home from Florida. We had a very pleasant stay. The room and hotel in general were very clean, very comfortable beds, nice curtains and linens. Good hot breakfast and several restaurants within walking distance. Our daughter really enjoyed the indoor pool! Great value!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eli P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montezuma, Kansas, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This Comfort Inn was a nice place to stay. The beds were comfortable, the curtains darkened the room perfectly, it was quiet, and clean. I had a very pleasant stay. There was a baseball tournament in town at the time of my stay, so the hotel was buzzing with 10-12 year old boys and their families. The breakfast was VERY busy all morning and staff handled the crowd very well. They were still refilling breakfast items well past the time it was supposed to have ended, which was very much appreciated. Kudos for great customer service

Room Tip: If you prefer a quiet, dark room for sleeping, this hotel is just right! Third floor, end of hall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cypress, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 December 2013 via mobile

Stoped here on my way home from St Louis. Great location right off of the highway just to the south and west of Little Rock! Front Desk personnel were fantastic .., and rooms were immaculately clean! An added plus... very comfortable beds with nice linnens. Hard to ask for more out of a quick stop over ...at this price!

Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Snoobeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryant
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
514 reviews
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 209 W Commerce Dr, Bryant, AR 72022-2373
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Inn & Suites is conveniently located just three miles south of Little Rock. We offer free hot breakfast buffet! There is a 24-hour Business and Fitness Center, Indoor Heated Pool and High Speed Internet Access available, as well. We also have spacious suites. Our dedicated staff is always ready to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bryant
Bryant Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing