We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, clean hotel for a one night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Level Contributor
62 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice, clean hotel for a one night stay”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Traveling to TX with the family and needed an easy in/out motel for one night. This motel was a pleasant surprise. Decor was an older style, but everything was clean and neat. Breakfast buffet was very basic, but suited our quick grab and go style. This is on the quieter side of the interstate, and I liked that a lot better. We usually stay in Bryant, as it is a great in-between stop. The entire intersection of the highway feels very safe and there are lots of restaurants, gas stations and hotels. We've stayed at the La Quinta, which is wonderful, but for the $50 per night cost of this motel....we'll be back!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8bryant, Manager at Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review, 22 October 2014
thank you for your comments. we look forward to your next visit!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    25
    38
    27
    3
    10
See reviews for
31
27
13
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
League City, Texas
Level Contributor
88 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Ok for a quick night's sleep. About what you would expect for $50. Clean enough but old. Breakfast was cereal, toast and pre-cooked waffles. Several other good breakfast places nearby. Overall Not terrible.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8bryant, Manager at Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review, 22 October 2014
thank oyu for your comments! we look forward to your next visit..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
89 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I have stayed here numerous times as it is convenient, on the quieter side of the interstate, safe and secure. It is a budget hotel for a one night commuter stay. The price is always right, 2 people, king size, $40 plus tax. The rooms could use some updating about now but are always clean. They did improve the internet service from the last visit. Do not count on the breakfast as it is not very good but for the price that is ok. There are numerous fast food places as you leave that you can grab a cup of coffee.

I will continue to stay here for short overnighters when I pass through town.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fenderrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8bryant, Manager at Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review, 22 October 2014
thank you for your recent visit and comments. look forward to your next visit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynden
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Hotel did not meet the standard or quality the reviews said. It was a 2 or 2.5 star. Room was damp and dated. Clean but worn. Breakfast was simplest I've ever had called continental .

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank CarlBeitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8bryant, Manager at Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
we appreciate your comments and thank you for staying with us. our carpets are shampooed on a regular basis and maybe that is why it felt damp. as far as our breakfast we apologize if you felt the breakfast was continental but we do offer more than continental, we offer cereal. toast, waffles, cinnamon rolls, coffee, orange and apple juice. which is the required standard for super 8. we again thank you for staying with us and hope you will give us another chance in the future.

manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roanoke
Level Contributor
20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I stay here often, it's always clean, quiet, and convenient. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8bryant, Manager at Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
thank you for your comments, glad you enjoyed your stay visit again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bryant hotels
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
107 reviews
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Little Rock/Bryant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
502 reviews
0.5 mi away
HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area

Property: Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area
Address: 201 Dell Dr, Bryant, AR 72022-2586
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Bryant
Super Eight Bryant
Bryant Super Eight
Bryant Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing