We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We Love This Place”

La Rosita Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 18 Restaurants in Clinton
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: 501-745-8120
Clinton, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We Love This Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

It is very close to the Best Western Hillside INN with plenty of seating, the flavors are authentic Mexican.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bwhillsideinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    9
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clinton, Arkansas
2 reviews
“Great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

I have loved this place for years! They have plenty to choose from. I go for the chicken chimichanga and its great every time. Also you can't go there without ordering a cheese dip. Delicious!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank felfel3825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Friendswood, Texas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Works for me!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2013 via mobile

We ordered fajitas for two.
Large portions, fast and yummy.
Not grilled like fajitas we're
accustomed too but still very flavorful. I'll be back!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank venelk77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conway, AR
Level Contributor
263 reviews
184 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Fast food that is not fast food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2013

When I work in or drive through Clinton I try to stop here for the all you can eat menu. They are very fast getting the food to you. The food is good and hot and if you do not like something you can get something else.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lsj1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
152 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good Foood”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2013

The food was good and the staff was nice and prompt. I ate there twice in one week and both times it was good.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Connie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Rosita Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to La Rosita Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing