We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent AGAIN”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Write a Review

524 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    207
    157
    85
    38
    37
See reviews for
239
97
49
97
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Conway
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Although the hotel was overall nice in appearance, the walls were very thin where you couldn't sleep cause of others being too loud. Information of not having a pool should be explained when you make reservations from out of town customers. All kids wants to swim, especially when it's so hot. There was never enough food for all the guest that were staying there so we never got to eat. Cleaning people d took towels but didn't replace them or even make the beds back up. Plus tub tub never got cleaned daily

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Shirley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conway
1 review
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Made a quick trip to Brinkley to look at Wedding Dresses - which was a success and we knew we wanted to shop in Conway, AR. Great TJMaxx, Belk and other places. Checked online for motels and even called a couple to ask for better rates. No one could compare to the online rate of Microtel. They even had a "better rate" without even having to ask! Easy to find, welcoming staff and no surprises! Recommendations for dinner was wonderful and was within walking distance. Bed was very comfortable, room was spotless and towels were above standard. Breakfast was grand! Thank you!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2014

On a recent visit to your hotel in Conway, Arkansas, we had the pleasure of meeting Billy, a front desk manager. He was so obliging to our family needs. And there was so many of us, but he handled everything without a glitch. We appreciated him so much and also Robert. The entire staff was, (in layman;s term), "da bomb.com". We appreciate you all so much.
From, The Smith-Williams Family reunion

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Silvia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anacortes, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2014

The hotel was conveniently located, very reasonably priced, the bed was very comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful. Would have been nice to have a refrigerator in my room but staff was accommodating of my need for ice packs for my medicine. I would definitely consider staying there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Linda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmond, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel to any traveler looking for a clean, safe, updated hotel with an outstanding staff. You cannot beat the price. I was moving across the country for my job and driving hours a day with a heavily loaded vehicle.

The Front Office Supervisor, Billy Arberry, checked me in and was awesome! This is the kind of customer service you would expect from an expensive high class hotel. Regardless of the price, they treat you like you are staying at the Waldorf.

There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance and you can get right back on the highway.

Thank you to everyone, I will definitely be back when I pass through Arkansas.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
294 reviews
2.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Conway
Candlewood Suites Conway
#10 of 19 in Conway
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
1.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn - Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
Address: 2475 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2832
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new Microtel Inn & Suites located in beautiful Conway, Arkansas just minutes away from University of Central Arkansas and Hendrix College. 71 guest room hotel with free continental breakfast, free high-speed wireless & wired Internet, and free local & long distance calling within the US. Micro/Fridge in all double rooms and suites. Located right off I-40 Exit 125 on Sanders Street. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Conway Hotel Conway
Microtel Inn And Suites Conway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing