We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Willmar, MN
Level Contributor
55 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very pleasant stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

The hotel reminded us of a Country Inn and Suites that we stay at in Minnesota--right down to the carpets in the guest rooms! the couch and the chair in the guest room had a few stains and are getting close to "replacement time." BUT that is easily overlooked when you are made to feel so very welcome and special by the EXCELLENT staff! They ALL were so accommodating and did everything possible to make our stay a great one! The room was immaculate! The beds were great! Would definitely return there again!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DanoWillmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

438 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    316
    80
    20
    15
    7
See reviews for
195
67
22
110
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Mansfield, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
65 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

This motel was clean and comfortable. Staff was outstanding both checking in and out. Pool was great. Breakfast was full meal and hot and tasty. Location is near numerous restaraunts and stores. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chip56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

I hosted my mother's 60th birthday party in the event room and we stayed in adjacent room.
The staff was friendly and very helpful!
The event room was affordable and perfect for a party or business meeting.
Room was very clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was nice as well.
Kids enjoyed pool !
Perfect for service, value , and cleaniness!!!!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sabateacher11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

I found my price on kayak.com and called the hotel. Jessica booked my room at the online rate and was very pleasant. Room was very clean,quiet and smelled good. Heat and a/c thermostatically controlled. staff was very courteous. Pool was clean and hot tub was hot with a couple jets that werent blowing properly. The bathtub is a bit on the small side. Continental breakfast had a wide variety of options to choose from, but i would probably skip the eggs if its later in the morning, they got a little rubbery. Shopping plaza and several restuarants within walking distance. Very happy with our stay.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank paulndana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Kansas
Level Contributor
161 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

Terrific property. Spacious rooms, warm and courteous reception, delicious breakfast and very clean hotel. Highly recommend - top notch. Would stay again and recommend to others passing through Conway Arkansas. Was a great value and positive experience!

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank aah987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

I've Stayed in a lot of hotels over the years but this one has been one of the best experiences overall.It is located next to several great restaurants and shopping. The rooms are immaculate and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Great location and easy access to highways. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Techster78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2014

I stayed overnight for a sorority gathering and the room was very comfortable, spacious and clean. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and had everything from a make-your-own-waffle station to biscuits and gravy to breakfast burritos. The staff was very courteous. My only complaint was that I got back to the room late in the evening from having dinner downtown and the parking lot was completely full (of course, two vehicles had taken up two spots a piece, so that was two spots that were wasted) so I had to wait on someone to leave or else park across the street at Buffalo Wild Wings and I wasn't even sure if that was allowed.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mabeswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
1.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 19 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 270 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 19 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
Address: 750 Amity Road, Conway, AR 72032
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, AR, where guests are treated to quality services like free high-speed Internet access and an indoor pool while staying in a convenient location near the University of Central Arkansas. Located just 40 minutes from Little Rock in scenic Conway, AR, the hotel is convenient to numerous attractions like the Faulkner Museum and the Links at Cadron Valley Golf & Country Club. In addition to stylish, modern rooms and suites, guests enjoy a business center, on-site laundry facilities, complimentary parking, a fitness center and the complimentary, hot Be Our Guest Breakfast buffet during their stay ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing