We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“REYNOLDS FROM TEXAS”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Hewitt, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“REYNOLDS FROM TEXAS”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

great place. everything was top notch. convenient to uca. staff was nice and helpful.Pool and hot tub was working great. the food was very good. We will stay again. rooms were very clean lots of space.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank reggie r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Thank you Reynold for giving out a lovely comment about our Hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience following your most recent visit with us. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests. We are committed to delivering the the highest level of service to our guests, your feedback will help us improve our services more to better achieve our primary goal. Please advise us of your trip and we will be more than happy to ensure you receive the highest level of service.
Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

469 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    333
    85
    25
    17
    9
See reviews for
213
71
23
115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 22 June 2014

The suite was clean and comfortable and very reasonably priced. We stayed here with our 13 and 9 year-old kids, and there was plenty of room for everyone. The front desk staff and manager were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location, as well, with plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. The breakfast was wonderful. We strongly recommend this hotel for families who are visiting the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kellie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. It is so nice to hear such a wonderful review about our Hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience following your most recent visit with us. We are very happy t hear that you found the room to be clean and comfortable. It sounds perfect that the location worked perfectly fine for your vacation needs. Please advise us of your trip and we will be more than happy to ensure you receive the highest level of service.
Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

Very clean and convenient to the interstate. The staff was extremely friendly. Frank at the front desk was especially helpful and outgoing. We only stayed one night as a sleep stop en route to our destination but I'd recommend it for any length of stay.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank 3DStiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Thank you for finding the time to share about your stay. Though it was just a short stay, we were still happy to hear that you enjoyed it and will be recommending to your friends. Please advise us of your trip and we will be more than happy to ensure you receive the highest level of service.
Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The suites are impeccably maintained. Staff is always pleasant. Pool and hot tub are indoor and very well kept. Breakfast is always served on time and fresh. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Conway, Arkansas.

Room Tip: I've always appreciated a hotel with a sitting area, leg room to stretch after a day roaming the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Thank you for commenting that our Hotel were impeccably maintained and well-kept. We really appreciate that you are going to recommend us with your friends as well. Please advise us of your trip and we will be more than happy to ensure you receive the highest level of service.
Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

So welcoming and comfortable. The front desk clerk and manager were there and ready to get us checked in quickly. The room was very clean with the amenities we've come to expect at all Country Inn & Suites.

Room Tip: We were near the elevator but did not have any issues with noise. Upper floors are quieter because...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Globetrottersx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Thank you for such a lovely and sweet comment from you. Such comments really make our effort worthwhile. We're happy that you had enjoyed all the amenities that we have. We hope that you will be more satisfied on your next stay should you decide to stay with us again in the future.
We look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
354 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 251 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

The staff were welcoming and efficient.
The room was a bit smaller than expected but generally clean, with the exception of the sheets which had a few stains / marks.
The breakfast was good with lots of options.
The spaces in the parking lot were small however it was reasonably well lit.
The location is good with lots of chain restaurants and stores around.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 4states
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy, California
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Stayed in room 103. The hotel is newer and boasts an indoor pool and spa that was in perfect condition. We stayed on the first floor in a handicapped room. I had to question the engineer who designed it as the entrance door took my whole 230 pound body to hold open. The shower seat was not correctly supported and was pulling out of the wall so if I was in need of it I couldn't trust it would support me.. The staff was nice and it was impeccably clean. We will come back if we venture that way again.

Don't bother with the free breakfast. it's all microwaved foods.

Room Tip: Stay clear of the end rooms. The stairways echo and it comes right into the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
294 reviews
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 19 in Conway
300 reviews
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
1.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
Address: 750 Amity Rd, Conway, AR 72032-5991
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, AR, where guests are treated to quality services like free high-speed Internet access and an indoor pool while staying in a convenient location near the University of Central Arkansas. Located just 40 minutes from Little Rock in scenic Conway, AR, the hotel is convenient to numerous attractions like the Faulkner Museum and the Links at Cadron Valley Golf & Country Club. In addition to stylish, modern rooms and suites, guests enjoy a business center, on-site laundry facilities, complimentary parking, a fitness center and the complimentary, hot Be Our Guest Breakfast buffet during their stay ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing