We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Choice!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 June 2012

So glad I stayed here! Property is 2 years old. Room had fridge, flat screen TV, free internet, large bathroom with vanity, adequate work area with desk and chair, comfortable bed and was very clean. Hotel served free fresh baked cookies in the evening, and the breakfast consisted of scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, bacon, sausage, juices, and other choices...really good. Shared parking lot with Outback Steakhouse and was close enough to walk to other restaurants and Walmart. Were painting stairwell near my room, and paint smell was strong in the hall but not in the room. The hot tub was not working, but the indoor pool was very clean and refreshing.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ronilynn777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (429)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

394 - 400 of 429 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2012

Great Rooms I stay in La Quinta hotels all the time and this one is by far above the rest

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cary_watson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012

One year ago we stayed at La Quinta and based, again, on their reviews decided to stay this year. The price seems high considering there are so many hotels next to each other and if you stayed at La Quinta in Little Rock (which is only 20+ miles) it would be half the price! The breakfast is nice, quite a few choices. Unfortunately, the hot tub wasn't working properly. My husband & son got in and it was extremely hot, they had to immediately get out. It seems the management was working on the problem (another guest said it had been a problem for several days) but since we choose a hotel for a pool & hotel, it seems unfair that we should have to pay full price when all the amenities aren't available. The rooms are clean and the staff was actually washing down the doors to the rooms--it's nice to see that they are paying attention to details. We wrote down the names of the hotels next to La Quinta and will see if we can get a better price when we need to visit Arkansas again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dfiantone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Denham Springs, Louisiana, USA
11
Reviewed 30 May 2012

Clean hotel and wonderful beds. Get selection. I wish the pool were outdoors but oh well. Great stay. Thanks

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank trayces2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Kearney, Missouri, USA
1
Reviewed 18 May 2012

great service very helpfull . was given a little extra time to check out as we had a buryial to attend.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Christine C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR
1.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
326 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Address: 2350 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range: £56 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing