We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Los Altos, California
Level Contributor
298 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Consistently Great”
Reviewed 3 October 2013

My family and I have stayed at this property several times while visiting our son at a local college. The staff has always been very friendly and attentive. Check-in is quick, rooms are ready on time and breakfast is typical. The rooms are clean and fairly roomy. My only knock would be the gathering of employees and guests that congregate right outside the back door to smoke...annoying.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JChB64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
Thanks so much for sharing your comments. It is truly our goal to provide consistently great service. Please forgive us for not placing the break area away from the back of the building. I have spoke to the staff and this should not be a future problem for you to encounter. You should not have to deal with smoking anywhere close to the building. As you come back to visit your son at college I sincerely hope you will come back and stay with us again. Have safe travels and thanks again for your attention to detail and caring enough to voice such.
Sincerely,
Angela Bagby, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    111
    44
    16
    6
    9
See reviews for
79
16
6
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, TN
Level Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2013

When looking for a hotel, there are a few things you need to know - is it clean, it it comfortable, is the area safe. The answer for this property is - yes.

The area is good, the hotel is relatively new, and it is well maintained. The rooms are well appointed, and better than most HIE's around the country.

This property is a good choice!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jhill1229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
113 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2013

This is a newer Holiday Inn Express that was very clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was adequately equipped. The pillows however are my only complaint as for as comfort. (The firm and soft pillows are so close I couldn’t tell a difference, and they still seemed to be a sack with a bunch or rolled up socks). I now travel with my own pillow from home.
The TV had very good programming choices and the in-room W-Fi was sufficient.
The free breakfast was standard fare but good enough with plenty of choices.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
148 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013 via mobile

Convenient location within walking distance of restaurants. Pleasant staff. Typical HIE b'fast, but b'fast room is attractive and nicely designed. Bed and linens very comfortable. Overall, the best-looking HIE I've seen.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tami A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beehappyconway, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review, 23 August 2013
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express of Conway. We really appreciate the great comments you have shared with us. I hope that your future travels bring you back to visit us.
Have a great weekend,
Angela Bagby, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2013

The hotel is the cleanest and appears to very new. The front desk is also very nice. Great place to stop on way to Branson. The hotel should be no. 1, and my family will plan for this hotel to be our top choice for next time.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Benchanmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beehappyconway, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review, 23 August 2013
Thank You for your nice comments about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Conway. It is our mission to provide the very best service and a clean room as you travel away from your home. It's guest like you who truly the ones who take time to give us the feedback that helps keep you and others happy. I hope you have safe travel in the future and come back and see us if your in this area.
Sincerely,
Angela Bagby, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaPlace, Louisiana
Level Contributor
126 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2013

This Hotel is easy aces on and off exit 25 Hwy 65 in Conway. It is an excellent hotel in a excellent location. It is very safe, clean and comfortable. Recognition as a priority club member . The staff at the desk are very helpful and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Breakfast had many choices for everyone,Nick gave us a very rewarding restaurant experience by recommending the Los Tres Portillos Mexican restaurant one block from the hotel. This was the best Mexican food I have ever eaten, quick service, friendly atmosphere and outstanding margarita's for $6.99. Many shopping centers within 1 mile. we truly enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: Bottom floor rooms are large and quiet with microwave and fridge.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BryanH987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beehappyconway, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review, 23 August 2013
The staff & I appreciate your thoughtful comments. We do value you as a very loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. You have many places to choose from and we are very glad you chose us as your home away from home. Conway is a nice town with many great restaurants and I'm so glad you enjoyed the Mexican one that you chose. Thanks again for taking the time to let us and others know about your thoughts on our hotel and Conway.
Sincerely,
Angela Bagby, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 20 July 2013 via mobile

I had a very good experience. There at the HIE in Conway. I stayed here for 11 nights. The facility was great and clean. It was also quiet and made me very comfortable. The overall experience was great. There is one thing that I think might need some work. Customer service. Nicholas was wonderful very friendly and very helpful. The rest of the staff needs to be more friendly and definatly needs to work on pleasing their customers.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RKellys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review, 23 August 2013
It is so refreshing to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites as well as Conway, AR. It is very important to myself and the staff that each customer leaves with a smile and feels at home while they are staying here with us. Thank you very much for taking the time to relay your thoughts and so that I may share them with my staff. Have a great day!
Sincerely,
Angela Bagby, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 19 in Conway
284 reviews
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 19 in Conway
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Address: 2330 Sanders Rd, P.O. Box 576, Conway, AR 72032-2802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located at I-40, Exit 125 in Conway, AR. Hotel opened in April 2012 and is a very upscale and modern decor. A great Central Arkansas location just 30 miles from Little Rock Airport. A great home away from home, with a friendly staff that offers the very best of service! We look forward to seeing you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, IHG, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing