We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Rave Reviews from large wedding party”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Rave Reviews from large wedding party”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

When I got married, all of our guests from out of town stayed at the HGI and we received nothing but compliments as well as rave reviews from everyone! I got compliments for everything from the bed to the helpfulness of the staff. Our guests enjoyed it so much that when my sibling got married, her wedding guests, who had traveled from abroad, all stayed there as well. Our family would def. recommend the HGI to anyone visiting Conway.

Room Tip: Always be courteous and friendly to the staff; you never know when you may get an upgrade. :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kvu01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    257
    96
    42
    16
    10
See reviews for
126
60
16
178
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hot Springs Village, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

Staff was very helpful and responsive. Sleeping rooms were very clean and adequate. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. Banquet food was excellent. Restaurant lunch was mediocre. Drinks at the bar were overpriced. Knowing that I would stay here again without hesitation. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Warren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

I was attending a state convention held at the hotel. The staff did a good job with the convention activities including food service for both lunch & the dinner banquet. The hotel room was large & laid out nicely with a couple of seating options. Everything appeared clean.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Monica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

Very inviting and friendly staff. Room was perfect, and lacked nothing. Fitness room was small, but met the need. Did not try pool, but look nice. Breakfast was excellent with good selection; and items can be made to order. Breakfast does not come with room, you must purchase separately.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rkitek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jake H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Conway. We are happy that you had a great experience. I have shared your comments with our team. Looking forward to having you back when in Conway.

Thanks,
Jake
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allen, United States
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

Did not get the room I had reserved, got placed into a handicapped smoking room rather than a non-smoking suite, no service at breakfast. No help from the desk staff at all, never got to see a manager. Guess they don't work when customers are not happy.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jake H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Thank you for your review of your past stay at our hotel. I always appreciate hearing from our guests - including areas of opportunity. I apologize that we were unable to accommodate your reserved room type. Our front desk department goes through a lengthy process each day to ensure that our guests receive exactly the room expected, however at times we do not have the same availability due to guests extending their stays with us. Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience and do hope that the next time you travel to the area you will consider staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

I regularly stay at this hotel while in Conway, AR. This is by far the best hotel in the city. Friendly staff, great rooms and amazing food. I especially enjoy the in-house bar. A great place to relax and unwind after work. Fantastic staff with a friendly group of customers. I highly recommend this hotel to all.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Alan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jake H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your most recent stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again when back in Conway.

Thanks!
Jake
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

Our convention was recently held at this hotel. The staff was so friendly and attentive---every time we walked by a member of the staff, they spoke to us! Everyone from the check-in staff, to the meeting room , banquet and meals, and in-room cleaning staff were pleasant and worked hard to make our stay perfect! The hotel was absolutely beautiful as were the guest rooms. I would definitely give this hotel a 10 and you won't be disappointed if you choose to stay here!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your very kind remarks regarding your stay and meeting at the Hilton Garden Inn Conway. We are thrilled you enjoyed your visit to our property. Our staff truly enjoyed having your group with last week and eagerly look forward to having all of you with us again in the near future. I am anxious to share your experience with our staff. Again, thank you for sharing with us. If I can be of assistance at any time, please call.
Sincerely, Donna Blecher, Director of Sales, Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Conway
Hampton Inn Conway
#10 of 19 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 337 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 19 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Conway

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Address: 805 Amity Road, Conway, AR 72032
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Conway
#2 Business Hotel in Conway
#4 Family Hotel in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Conway 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Conway Hotel Conway
Hilton Conway
Conway Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing