We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel in the area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Conway
1 review
“Nice hotel in the area”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. The location was very good. There are so many places to eat and shop nearby. The mall is very close to the hotel. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who will be visiting Conway, and definitely I'll stay in this hotel next time I'm in the area

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank michaelmO6873MU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

444 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    270
    101
    45
    17
    11
See reviews for
137
65
16
184
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubois, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I have stayed at this Garden Inn multiple times in the past two years. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The hotel is always very clean and well maintained. The breakfast is good. It is my place of choice in Conway!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Darcy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

When I got married, all of our guests from out of town stayed at the HGI and we received nothing but compliments as well as rave reviews from everyone! I got compliments for everything from the bed to the helpfulness of the staff. Our guests enjoyed it so much that when my sibling got married, her wedding guests, who had traveled from abroad, all stayed there as well. Our family would def. recommend the HGI to anyone visiting Conway.

Room Tip: Always be courteous and friendly to the staff; you never know when you may get an upgrade. :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kvu01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hot Springs Village, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Staff was very helpful and responsive. Sleeping rooms were very clean and adequate. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. Banquet food was excellent. Restaurant lunch was mediocre. Drinks at the bar were overpriced. Knowing that I would stay here again without hesitation. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Warren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I was attending a state convention held at the hotel. The staff did a good job with the convention activities including food service for both lunch & the dinner banquet. The hotel room was large & laid out nicely with a couple of seating options. Everything appeared clean.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Monica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Very inviting and friendly staff. Room was perfect, and lacked nothing. Fitness room was small, but met the need. Did not try pool, but look nice. Breakfast was excellent with good selection; and items can be made to order. Breakfast does not come with room, you must purchase separately.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rkitek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jake H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Conway. We are happy that you had a great experience. I have shared your comments with our team. Looking forward to having you back when in Conway.

Thanks,
Jake
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allen, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Did not get the room I had reserved, got placed into a handicapped smoking room rather than a non-smoking suite, no service at breakfast. No help from the desk staff at all, never got to see a manager. Guess they don't work when customers are not happy.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jake H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Thank you for your review of your past stay at our hotel. I always appreciate hearing from our guests - including areas of opportunity. I apologize that we were unable to accommodate your reserved room type. Our front desk department goes through a lengthy process each day to ensure that our guests receive exactly the room expected, however at times we do not have the same availability due to guests extending their stays with us. Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience and do hope that the next time you travel to the area you will consider staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Conway
Hampton Inn Conway
#11 of 19 in Conway
367 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 19 in Conway
285 reviews
1.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Conway

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Address: 805 Amity Rd, Conway, AR 72032-5988
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Conway
#2 Business Hotel in Conway
#4 Family Hotel in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Conway 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Conway Hotel Conway
Hilton Conway
Conway Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing