We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Pine Bluff, United States
1 review
“GREAT Hotel!”
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Hilton Garden Inn had one of the nicest rooms I ever stayed in. The staff was great and everything was very clean and new. I would definitely stay again. The Fitness Center and Bar was also excellent! I recommend.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

435 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    263
    100
    44
    17
    11
See reviews for
133
63
16
182
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Crossett, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2014

I stayed in this hotel for a full week and, while I wasn't very impressed with the bed, the rest of the facility and amenities were very nice. The location was great...within walking distance of a number of shops and restaurants which was a plus.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Pam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maramduke, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I was very impressed with every aspect of this stay. Excellent experience. The room was immaculate and information about the hotel and its accommodations was made easily available. The pool area was a little small but clean and well maintained. My son enjoyed it very much. The beds were extremely comfortable. Each staff member that I encountered was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kyle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belden, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Conway each time we come for a visit. Rooms are very clean. The staff is very friendly, and accommodating. The restaurant and bar area was excellent. And, the location is close to a mall and some fine restaurants. I recommend the Hilton Garden to anyone going to Conway, AR.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Eustis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conway, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I stay in hotels about 275 nights a year on 5 continents and the service at this hotel, from the front desk to the restaurant, rivals ANY hotel that I stay. Of note, I generally stay in 4 and 5 star hotels.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
316 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

The staff here are helpful and the food good if somewhat small in portion size. A plus is tons of hot water and good pressure. The main negative is that the walls in this hotel are paper thin leading to ALOT of noise both at night and in the morning. Frankly it was like sleeping in a tent the walls are that thin. Bed was a vomit able place to listen to my neighbors chat until the small hours of the morning.

Room Tip: Try the Hampton
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ANP123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The staff members were pleasant whenever I had to ask them a question. They seemed eager to help. The adjustable bed firmness is a great feature here. There were no down-free pillows available from the hotel for some reason, and the staff apologized. Whenever someone in our group had a problem they were happy to make an adjustment for them, and make a note in their profile for the future.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Marisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Conway
Hampton Inn Conway
#12 of 19 in Conway
358 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 19 in Conway
276 reviews
1.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Conway

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Address: 805 Amity Rd, Conway, AR 72032-5988
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Conway
#2 Business Hotel in Conway
#4 Family Hotel in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Conway 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Conway Hotel Conway
Hilton Conway
Conway Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing