We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for price”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Reviewed 3 July 2013

We stayed for 5 nights while visiting family nearby. The previous reviews mention the street noise and, while that is true, it was not all night long. It quieted down after 10 p.m. and didn't really get cranked up until after 6:30 a.m. The staff were most friendly and helpful, looking up health food grocery stores and suggesting activities to do. Conway is not really a tourist town but the staff were most helpful in finding things for us to do. Beds were comfortable, room was clean, breakfast was plentiful. What more could you ask for? Cleaning staff were most cooperative with our schedule for being out of the room and would gladly come back later if we were later leaving in the mornings. Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: All rooms face the highway so there is really no "bad" or "good" room to choose...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SilverCircleTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2013

An older motel with exterior doors to the rooms. Probably worth the price that I paid. The room was clean but the furnishing were out of date and a little worn. The traffic noise was unbelievable. The motel is on a hill but not on a major highway. Cars and trucks went up and down the hill all night. It seemed like the front wall of the room magnified the sound. I spent the next night at the Quality Suites in Maumelle,about 15 miles down the road. It was well worth the diffeence in price.

Room Tip: there are no quiet ones
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msfromgptx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

Let's be honest. If you're staying in Conway, AR you"re probably just passing thru to another destination. So you will be looking for a clean room with comfy beds, hot showers and easy check ins. This hotel is a great place has all of that. We had an emergency trip to Oklahoma so we reserved a room over the phone the day we needed to stay. For the price range ($70 a night) this place can't be beat. Nice pool in front of hotel. Breakfast of eggs,bacon, biscuits etc was provided in the morning as well as healthier options such as fruit, oatmeal along with coffee and juices. Surrounded by food establishments and directly of I-40 for easy access on and off the interstate. 2 thumbs up

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Landon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was there two nights and except for the sound of the air conditioning, it was well worth the price. The air conditioner had a crackling sound periodically throughout the night. I should have reported it but I forgot the next day. I liked the location. It was across the street from the mall. I thought the complimentary breakfast was a real treat. I didn't have the Belgium waffle (which looked good), but they did have scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and gravy biscuit, etc buffet style. Noticed lots of families rent there too. The room was cleaned after staying the night. I had clean towels for the following day. The staff was quite friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Check the refrigerator. It might be unplugged. The showerhead was fabulous. I want to get one of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corrine50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

Room furniture was in poor condition. Computer table was chipped and scratched and the chair was severly stained and torn. Carpet was stained & worn in several places. Bed was comfortable. Nice complimentary breakfast, typical of most places.The worst thing was the traffic noise. Very loud all night long!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2013

Not bad tor a Quality Inn. Large room, quiet neighbors and very good breakfast. Staff was friendly! The only problem is the trucks are very noisy driving by. The hotel itself, I had no complaints about.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DKSBuffalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

I am a Diamond Hilton member but after long drive, didn't want to spend $100 for 6 hours sleep before heading out again. Stopped at this hotel just off highway and was greeted with friendly smile at front desk even though I was just asking for the rate. Rate was very reasonable and she knew I was tired so put me in lower level room next to where I parked my car. Rooms are dated but very comforatable and well equipped. Breakfast was much better than any Hampton I stay at with fresh eggs (not microwaved) and good strong coffee. Really changed my opinion of Qualilty Inns as a step down from Hampton Inns.

Room Tip: Located just off Highway on Hwy 65 to Branson. Good stopping Point
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reliabilityguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
302 reviews
0.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
1.5 mi away
Best Western Conway
Best Western Conway
#7 of 19 in Conway
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Conway
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 19 in Conway
316 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 150 US 65 North, 150 Skyline Dr, Conway, AR 72032-0088 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range: £41 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conway Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing