We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
14
19
17
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
19
17
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed upstairs harley davidson would definitely stay here again busy highway front desk biscuits great price yogurt night's sleep next morning complimentary breakfast bed was very comfortable property gravy inns
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

Rooms are average for the price. Good location but noisy from traffic until after 10. Breakfast was ok. Cereal, oatmeal, bisquits, gravy and scrambled eggs. Juice and coffee. Very nice and friendly front desk woman. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

We stopped to take advantage of an advertised room rate special. Upon arrival, we were informed that there were no more of "those rooms" available. So, if we wanted to stay, we would have to pay the regular rate. Tired and not wanting to travel any more that day, we reluctantly accepted the higher rate. The coupon did mention "subject to availability," but the impression was that it was not limited to a few number of rooms. The room was clean and acceptable but the road noise was awful. Every vehicle that drove by seemed intent on making as much noise as possible. The hot breakfast was nice. Restaurant next door was excellent and great value $.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D and J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

We wrote a bad review on their website, Quality Inn Conway, but they rejected it after reviewing bc it wasn't good enough for them.
The carpets were dirtier than the side walk in front of our door. The grand baby that stayed with us had to stay in his steel crib so he wouldn't touch anything. Also those blankets on top of the bed, we haven't seen in years bc you don't wash them like sheets. Please use sheets and a luggage runner. The staff was very friendly though, and they were aware of the problems. Breakfast was also pretty good and friendly server.
Next time pay a few dollars more and go somewhere else. We won't recommend this hotel or be back here for our next visit to Conway. Sorry

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank T N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

I found it clean and quiet. The staff was helpful. We walked to the Mexican restaurant next door, and it was amazing. The price was fair and the bed comfortable. I have stayed in places that got bad reviews, and they were bad. This place had a bad review, but it was fine.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mommalowery_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Front desk clerk was very personable and helpful in choosing a quiet room as we had our two dogs with us. The room was on the second floor away from the stairs. It was a little extra effort carrying our things upstairs, but a much needed good night's sleep was attained. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. We travel with a fold out dog pen and bedding and we didn't have to move any furniture to set it up for the dogs to sleep in. The heating system was working and quiet. Breakfast was adequate and fresh eggs were used for the scrambled eggs. I would definitely stay here again, with or without the dogs!
The only "problem" was road noise as this hotel sits close to the road. As the evening wore on, the noise became less and we weren't interrupted during the night by any noises.

Room Tip: Ask the desk clerk for a room that will accommodate your needs.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pameliacora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews