We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn El Dorado
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in El Dorado
Searcy, United States
1 review
“Average”
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The hotel is in a good location off of the highway. Housekeeping did leave a bar of soap in the tub from the guest before me. I didn't report it because I always take my own cleaner. The desk staff was nice when I was coming and going so I am sure they would have taken care of it. I just don't like the hassle of it all. Breakfast was typical Hampton. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    83
    41
    29
    7
    12
See reviews for
57
17
8
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
St. Francisville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I have to say that the hotel is very well kept so you can trust the pictures on this one. Its located a short distance from rural shopping and eatery's. I was here on business and to stay in a hotel for 2 weeks the walls begin to close. I enjoyed the staff and appreciate them working around my schedule to clean my room. Also very compasoniate when i had a do not disturb when at the office during the noghts and sleeping during the day.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joseph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Most healpfull Staff and great service with a smile! Really enjoyed my stay. I would recommned it to anyone. Location is great and parking is seccure. The breakfast staff is very friendly. The reception desk can not be any better.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Manuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plano, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This hotel was outstanding! My family and I were visiting El Dorado for my sister's wedding. We all were amazed at the level of professionalism and kindness shown by the staff at this hotel. The rooms were clean and neat. Everything was well kept. The bed was sooo comfortable. Breakfast was awesome. I had family visiting from florida, north Carolina, and various other places for the wedding. Everyone was so pleased with their stay and the kindness shown to my family by this staff. Everything was awesome!! The next time we come home to southeast Arkansas (Crossett, El dorado area) we will stay here!! Thank you Hampton Team!!!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2014

The hotel location was convenient and the staff very helpful. The rooms were quiet and met the average room requirements. My only negative experience was that the rate kept going up and my company paid too much for this type of hotel/location.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Candaice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

only stayed one night. no problems with this location. staff friendly, rooms in good shape, breakfast was good. would stay here again if we are in the area. Room rate was good, which makes it a good value. no problems recommending this hotel to family or friends. only problems we had: shower head was broken and stuck on one settings. The mattress seemed worn was not that confrontable.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Razorbacke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Staff was friendly and pointed out sites to see in the area. Room was clean and jetted tub worked as expected. Hotel was easy to find and right on a major highway. I did not see any restaurants in the area. Breakfast had eggs and sausage as well as cereal, oatmeal, and sweet rolls. Coffee was hot.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 572ralphl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Dorado hotels
3.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, El Dorado
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in El Dorado
4.0 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Dorado
La Quinta Inn El Dorado
#7 of 9 in El Dorado
3.5 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express El Dorado
0.3 mi away
Super 8 El Dorado
Super 8 El Dorado
#4 of 9 in El Dorado
3.5 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
1.7 mi away
Union Square Guest Quarters
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn El Dorado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn El Dorado

Property: Hampton Inn El Dorado
Address: 2312 Junction City Rd, El Dorado, AR 71730-8218
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > El Dorado
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in El Dorado
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn El Dorado 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn El Dorado reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Dorado Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing