We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
151
104
50
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
151
104
50
12
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018

When our 21 years old daughter and I went to visit Nepal once again, we were plarnning to go to Nagorkot. A Nepali friend for long time recommended us t his hotel. I was a bit skeptical. However, when we reached there, it was a WOW. If you are going to Nagarkot, this is the place to park yourself.

Room tip: 202 is the best suite
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank FaruqFaisel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Went with a group of yoga girls ...did morning yoga on top on the mountain ⛰ great view...hotel was ok, food not bad , people that run it were good ...I think the rooms were little musty smell ...good walk to get up there ...glad we stayed . But I don’t think I would in winter

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank trudif2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Spent 6 days there with my 80 year old mom and her friend. The 86 stairs from the parking area were difficult for them but the hotel and its restaurant are lovely. Comfy foam mattresses, cheerful staff, good food and drink, and one night we were treated to traditional Nepali drumming and singing. The temple is just a few steps out the door. Amazing mountain views when the clouds lifted. A nice craft shop on-site and several others within easy walking distance.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mdugan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This place, situated inside the nepalese amazing nature has something magic. Surrounded by the good vibrations of the forest, the visitor will feel simply like home. Fresh ingredients prepared carefully and deliciously. Breakfast, lunch or dinner, wonderful deserts as well: highest level of functioning to delight everybody who comes...Great experience !

Date of stay: March 2018
1  Thank anapaulaa865
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Nature and greenery along with small cottages in a hill. It is cozy hotel with good food. It is a nice place to to hangout with friends. If you are in a budget it is a nice place to stay for a night. There are rooms even for groups. It is perfect for a weekend get away with friends or family.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank prtzmrjn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews