We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“jack/kiyoko-Midlothian,Tx”
Review of The Trails Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Trails Inn
Ranked #1 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 May 2014

From the minute We got there, the owners made us feel like it was home.Alway answer all of our questions.And are kind. Our room was in the back,quiet,king size bed and cozy.During our vacation we stayed a night in a BestWestern. Same size room as the Trails Inn But much highter cost and NOT as Clean/cozy****Wish we could have stayed longer but did not like the main city.From 682429

Room Tip: Upstairs and the back of the Inn facing the woods***
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jack w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (557)
There are newer reviews for The Trails Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

480 - 486 of 557 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2014

Owners very nice people. Room was comfortable,clean and quiet.Walking distance to restaurants and some shops.My wife said that she felt " at home" in the room which was the king bedroom in back, upstairs.677366

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaJu2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We stay here a couple of times each year. It's in a great location - within walking distance of some shopping and several restaurants. The owners, Arianne and Silvio, are always great - and always improving our stay. Clean, comfortable, cozy... (564175)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Terri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

(Reference number 667947) Money well spent. The Trails Inn had nice people always ready to help assist as they made themselves available to take care of our every need and the bed was very comfortable with a very clean room with no problem to complain about. I wish we could have stayed longer. Before going to Branson you've got to stay at the Trails Inn. You'll be glad you did. Nice Swiss man Sylvio provided the best help ever.

Room Tip: Perfect room...nice and quiet ! ! !
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JerryOlson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

We have stayed at The Trails Inn a few times.. The owner Arianne and Silvio are very nice and personable.. When we were there last they were painting and redecorating.. Their location is perfect for us as we always visit the Rockin Pig, Pancakes and Grandma's beans and cornbread.. Can't wait to be there 13 days in August..
#662686

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank savage6463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We rented the Family suite and it was very, very nice and very clean. The owners are very sweet, nice , and generous couple. Do anything to make your stay comfortable. We will be staying here again if we go back to Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

you don't expect kind and personable people in a motel - the Swiss couple running this one is so nice! everything is spacious, functionnal and very clean. ask for a room on the back with view on the forest and birds chirping!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Eleonore V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.4 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
483 reviews
0.1 mi away
Edelweiss Inn
Edelweiss Inn
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
258 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
792 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,355 reviews
1.3 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#9 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,705 reviews
1.2 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#8 of 35 in Eureka Springs
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Trails Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Trails Inn

Address: 2060 E van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-8807
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Price Range: £41 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy all the best at Eureka's very best location...Clean, charming atmosphere...We make you feel at home." Trails Inn is one of the most convenient Eureka Springs Motels. It is just across the street from the famous Pine Mountain Jamboree, Harley Davidson Shop and Little Village. Walk to seven popular family-style restaurants. Complimentary Breakfast with coffee, orange juice, muffin / danish, fruits, cereals and yogurt. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing