We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Comfortable!”
Review of The Trails Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Trails Inn
Ranked #1 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean and Comfortable!”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

Clean, comfortable, and quiet! Owners and staff are very nice! Even the other guests were nice, everybody saying hi to everybody! Loved the little laminated prayer note in the room. Only downside, the steps to get to the pool are awkward and steep, but just matches to road to get to Eureka Springs lol.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank crazygifted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

547 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    457
    76
    13
    1
    0
See reviews for
148
227
26
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ada, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Silvio and Arienne are always great hosts and ready to please! We always enjoy our stay with them! The Trails Inn is very conveniently located for any activity that we have planned and certainly very reasonable.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evansville, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The rooms where great. After a long day of riding our motorcycle we came back nice clean room,fresh sheets,clean towels and replenished items. There was a pool after our rides we could get in and cool off very well kept. The housekeeping service was excellent and very friendly. The oweners Arianne and Silvio were a blast wonderful couple. I would highly recommend this place if staying in Eureka Springs, AR

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stacy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsfield, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This was a great place to stay in Eureka Springs. Our room was very nice and very clean. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. We would stay here again without a doubt. Our room was pool side and it was very quiet. Our room was very tastefully decorated and very cute.

Room Tip: Our room was pool side. No traffic noise and great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shona0522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

This was our 3rd year and had a blast again. We always stay here. Silvio and Arianne are the best! They always make us feel at home and the room is always clean. We wouldn't stay any where else. We love you guys. Conf # 377469

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We go to Eureka Springs every June for our anniversary.... And yes, we are the dorky parents that bring our kids with us. We always stay here. The owners are wonderful people that make sure our family has the best experience possible!! It is very nice and very clean...nice big heated swimming pool...we always have a great time and wonderful experience. If you are looking for somewhere to stay in Eureka... Stay at The Trails Inn, you will not be disappointed!!!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kellymichelleB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holstein, Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We have stayed with Trails Inn multiple times. Some trips, just my wife & I. Other trips we bring friends along (as many as 8 rooms full). Arianne (nicknamed "the boss") and Silvio are GREAT HOSTS and they go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your "Eureka Experience".This is a locally owned & operated motel. The owners are on site and CARE about their guest! Rates are very reasonable, too.

Room Tip: The family suite is GREAT, if you have a reason for a room of that size. Rooms in back are a little...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FOBW1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.4 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
474 reviews
0.1 mi away
Edelweiss Inn
Edelweiss Inn
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
245 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,325 reviews
1.3 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#9 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,629 reviews
1.2 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#8 of 35 in Eureka Springs
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Trails Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Trails Inn

Property: The Trails Inn
Address: 2060 E van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-8807
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy all the best at Eureka's very best location...Clean, charming atmosphere...We make you feel at home." Trails Inn is one of the most convenient Eureka Springs Motels. It is just across the street from the famous Pine Mountain Jamboree, Harley Davidson Shop and Little Village. Walk to seven popular family-style restaurants. Complimentary Breakfast with coffee, orange juice, muffin / danish, fruits, cereals and yogurt. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing