We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“our visit”
Review of Apple Blossom Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apple Blossom Inn
Ranked #21 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
texarkana
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“our visit”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

there are so many choice in this small town, we drove the main strip, and this hotel was clean exterior and well maintained. we stopped in and was greeted with a friendly person. she explained about the hotel and we asked for a room on the back side away from the road, I had seen the review for the deer. we were giving a room of our choice. the room was clean, and had what we needed for a nights stay, they room was a little dated, colors, décor. no fridge BUT the lower floor on the backside. was below roadway level. this made the room quite. very quite, also we stood on the back balcony and had a woods view. The price for the room was very reasonable. we only stayed one night, but would spend more time if had the chance. if your looking for a major name hotel with all the extras you pay for, this may not be for you, but if want a good clean hotel with value, I would choose the apple blossom inn

Room Tip: back side of the hotel, lower floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank frank s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    20
    7
    1
    2
See reviews for
11
26
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Westville, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2013

We just took a quick overnight trip and ended up in Eureka Springs. We just happened by the Apple Blossom Inn and asked to look at a room. It isn't a fancy hotel with lots of amenities but it was definitely awesome on the pocketbook. We got a king jacuzzi room for $49 per night. When I hear a price that low, I automatically assume it's not going to be too good. I was wrong.

DEFINITELY ask for a room on the back side of the hotel. It faces a wooded area. We parked our car and walked up 5 steps to our floor and saw 3 deer standing in the back looking at us. There are chairs outside the door so you can sit and watch the wildlife and enjoy a cup of coffee. We didn't eat the breakfast that was offered so I can't offer any advice on that.

The TV was a little on the small side but the room was huge. We would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Ask for BACK side of the hotel for a fabulous nature view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank okieteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiefer, Oklahoma, United States
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2013

The place we usually stay was booked up when I called and they recommended Apple Blossom Inn. This is an older Motel but very well kept. It was extra clean and the help went out of their way to make you comfortable. The price was very reasonable. You might want to check this place out it will be worth you effort. Thank you Apple Blossom for a great stay. We will be back.
Thank you!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in the front because we ride Motorcycles and want to be able to keep our eyes out but, the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beverleigh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2013 via mobile

we stayed one night there. Woke up in the morning with NO power!! 8 am and NO power!! Cant watch tv or relax. Room already getting warm cause its June. No hot water!!! And when we ask them for at least part of a return we had to fight to get $10 back...not in cash they will put back on our card when they have power...havent seen that yet....and we only got the 10 back if we left then. If we stayed even 30 minutes long we couldnt have that! So needless to say with no shower and no make up on I sure didnt want to run around and do much in town! We have 8 kids and dont ever get time away. First night with NO kids in years and it was crap!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank mrsfizzbang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chillicothe, Missouri, United States
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2013

My husband and I rolled into Eureka Springs Saturday of Memorial Day weekend without reservations. Apple Blossom Inn had a room available at an affordable price - our room was on the back side of the hotel and overlooked a wooded area with wildlife roaming. The room was clean, the staff very friendly, the location perfect for a quiet rest.

Thank you, Apple Blossom Inn staff - you made our weekend!

Room Tip: Room on the back side are the best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2013

For an older motel this place was CLEAN. Price was very good. Only problem we had was the continental breakfast did not start until 8:00. The office door was locked till then, so you could not even get a cup of coffee before 8:00am. :(

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bunnytrail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texarkana, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2013

Apple Blossom Inn was the cleanest and had the most friendliest staff I have met. Upon arriving I was welcomed with the friendly staff. I would reccommend staying there to anyone thats going to that area. When staying here I would recommend staying on the backside because it is the quietest and has a great wooded view. We stayed in a 2 queen room which was $44. Another plus to staying here is its completely 100% smoke free!!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnnS377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.8 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#8 of 35 in Eureka Springs
253 reviews
0.7 mi away
Swiss Village Inn
Swiss Village Inn
#31 of 35 in Eureka Springs
77 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wagner Inn
Wagner Inn
#26 of 35 in Eureka Springs
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ozarka Lodge
Ozarka Lodge
#16 of 35 in Eureka Springs
137 reviews
1.1 mi away
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
#18 of 35 in Eureka Springs
148 reviews
0.9 mi away
Colonial Inn
Colonial Inn
#17 of 35 in Eureka Springs
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apple Blossom Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apple Blossom Inn

Property: Apple Blossom Inn
Address: 3043 East Van Buren, HWY 62 E, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Apple Blossom Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apple Blossom Hotel Eureka Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing