We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
1
0
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean continental breakfast trailer vw motel
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Once again our stay at Ozark Swiss Inn has been great. The pool was open and so inviting. Had plenty of relaxation. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Managers are so hospitable. Could go on and on with positives.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Great clean rooms. Came with all newer essentials. Firmer beds for great back support. Customer service was over the top! They recommend a really great Chinese restaurant that delivered. My daughter was up at 6 and was hungry, we went to the lobby, and they didn’t open until 7. The owners made sure she had milk for her cereal and that she had some danish.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Booked two nights at Ozark Swiss Inn in Eureka Springs. The room was clean and the staff was helpful. Gave directions and suggestions for places to eat and things to do. Would stay here again on next trip to Eureka Springs. This is a value motel so please do not compare it to the super deluxe. I think it was excellent for the price. The staff would do credit to the more expensive places.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leonard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Every time we stay at OSI we get excellent service. The owners and their family are so nice at check in. The rates are reasonable and comparable to the surrounding motels. If you are looking for an over posh luxurious suite this is not the place for you. But, if you are looking for a comfortable room that is clean and American Owned and operated I would highly recommend. The rooms are being renovated and are very nice. Most have a refrigerator... great standard linens and a free breakfast in the a.m. The water pressure is great and the temperature stays hot while showering. There is a Trolly every 30 mins or you can call a cab for $12 to the historic district. The Maxson’s will always stay here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

This was our second stay here. We come to Eureka Springs each August for the VW festival. We haul our Beetle on a trailer here and they are very accommodating. They are one of the few motels in the area that have the space to store your trailer. We were allowed to check in early by the owners who are very nice! Last year, we were told that they were going to renovate the rooms one by one and work on the exterior. This year the motel had a fresh coat of paint and a new roof. Our room was very large and comfortable. We stayed four nights and have no complaints. They do offer a continental breakfast considering of muffins and pastries but we never went because we don't eat breakfast. They have a nice pool with plenty of tables and chairs. I spent the evenings outside at the pool reading a book and watching the VW's driving by. We will back again next year and I can't wait to see what's new then!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank kdillon5479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews