We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, relaxing place to reconnect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Try our in-room private dining service with Chef Denise.
Each cabin or suite has a glass wall facing the lake.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
debras288
Marshall, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing, relaxing place to reconnect!”
Reviewed 6 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Although this property was difficult to get to, it was well worth it. We stayed in the grande suite and felt as if we were the only people on the mountain. With the exception to the humming birds and other fauna like the humming bird feeder guzzling raccoon! My husband & I had been working 7 days a week for months at our business and really needed a place to decompress and reconnect. We found it! No negatives for this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Tranquity
Liked least: That we had to leave.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn R
Irving, Texas, United States
1 review
“A Honeymoon with everything”
Reviewed 19 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

My husband and I spent 5 days at this beatiful, peaceful piece of heaven for our honeymoon. What a view!!! Each morning, we sat on the porch over looking Beaver Lake. Each night, with a glass of wine, we watch the deer exploring, Each cottage is very seclued. If your looking for luxurary, comfort, and tranquility, look no further. The cottages have Jacuzzis, and Select Comfort beds. with great linens!! The owners were very helpful with a complete book of restaurant, shops, attractions with directions and maps. Friendly, easy check in. Not only were the cottages immaculate, but the entire area was as well. It was more than I expected. I'll diffinetly be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beauty and tranquility or the cottages and the area.
Liked least: The bathroom coutertops were too high for me making it hard to put makeup on or my husband to shave.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IowaTrave...
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Repeat Trip to Beaver Lakefront Cabins”
Reviewed 14 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

This was out third trip to Beaver Lakefront Cabins and with one small exception we enjoyed it as much as ever. The cabins lie in a seculed spot a little over a mile from the nearest paved road. They all have a view of Beaver Lake. The cabins are modern and include a spa tub, a large deck and a screened in porch. In previous visits the owners provided a continental breakfast in the office space. That has changed and each cabin now includes a snack basket that we found much less desirable. Still it's a great location with Eureka Springs just six curvy miles away. We visited in Summer, Fall and Spring and plan to continue coming back to this great spot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: snack basket
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luke1lace...
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent place for couples! Every bit as good as advertised!”
Reviewed 18 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

We booked late so had to stay in three seperate units. The staff were excellent with the moves and moved out stocked refrigerator items and everything. All three units were excellent and while we had out favorite each had it's own unique benefits and none would be a dissappointment. Very private and highly recommend for anniversries or honeymoons or really a getaway for any excuse. I will stay again if I return to Eureka Springs.

Yeah the road is dusty and a bit steep so don't wash your car first but your car will make it fine. Hey if you want solitude you can't be on the hiway!

Cell reception is iffy in the valley they do have a call out phone in each room. Wi Fi is functional but a bit slow if your used to T1

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Jacuzzi Tub, Veiws, Walk in showers,
Liked least: going home.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunrainda...
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“We would stay here again.”
Reviewed 22 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

The cabin had everything necessary, with one exception - the TV and sound system is complicated to use, even with written instructions. The surrounding area is quiet and beautiful. The cabin is quiet except for the noisy refrigerator.The property is not easy to get to. You have to travel miles down, down, a winding gravel road and then up, up, the road to get back to the main highway. You should have a 4 wheel drive vehicle, It is even difficult to get down to the boat dock. The walk is only for those in good physical condition. As advertised, it is out of town and not close to restaurants or groceries. Hopefully some day the county road wil be paved. The view of the lake is limited. The accomodations are very nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Cabin and the surrounding area
Liked least: Access to the cabins
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riggo11
Claremore, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OMG!!!! Can we stay forever?”
Reviewed 20 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

This place is everything you could want in a romantic stay. Privacy, seclusion, views, almost every comfort of home. Even in the winter, it is very beautiful. The people there were really nice and helpful. You get a bottle of champagne, which we made into mimosas. Make sure you bring your own food, cause you won't want to leave to go eat. The breakfast they provide was ok, if you like sweets. We had Tenise come in and fix our dinner the first night, it was wonderful. We had to go into Eureka Springs for lunch one day and the food at Geraldi's was great. Well worth leaving the cabin. We were in cabin #3, the veiws were probably better from the other cabins and studios, but it more than made up for it with the seclusion. We also got a 1 1/2 hour couples massage, it was so good, but not long enough! The cabin had bathrobes, slippers, bath toiletries, jacuzzi with bubble bath, flowers, coffee beans with grinder and coffemaker, beach towels, surround sound stereo, blue ray player , great tv, lots of movies to borrow from the office and all the kitchen stuff you need. Just remember to feed the birds and squirrels before you go to bed, its great to watch them in the morning. Your vacation is what you make it and this place definitely starts it off on the right foot. My Spouse and I have been all over the caribbean and this is just as romantic (if not more). We can't wait to go back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing