We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Perfect place for a getaway!!”
other travellers have booked this property
New living room decor. View from living room to bedroom.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New living room decor. View from living room to bedroom.
Romantic 6 Foot Jacuzzi Tub with Shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
53 reviews
New living room decor. View from living room to bedroom.
Romantic 6 Foot Jacuzzi Tub with Shower
Loveseat in bedroom area.
Patio Table and Chairs on the Deck
Front door with new covered entryway, and Welcome to the Lake sign.
Waverunner On The Lake behind the Bungalow
Dining Table - Set for 2 - Up to 4 is Possible
View of Bungalow in Distance above the Lake
New living room furniture. View from bedroom area.
Patio Section of the Deck - North Side of Bungalow
Table in bedroom.
Firebox and Chairs on Patio
New living room decor with new fireplace. Taken from dining area.
Bridge going onto \'The Island\' with Bungalow in the distance.
Jacuzzi for 2, with shower curtain and artwork.
9 Hole Golf Course View - On The Island
Kitchen with new countertop, local artwork and all appliances.
View from the deck, outside the bedroom door.
Queen-size,Carved-wood sleigh bed with pillow-top mattress
View of the lake, taken through the bedroom door on the back of the bungalow.
Walking Trail Sign, close to Trailhead, near Bungalow
Trail head for Leatherwood Walking Trail
Outside view of the deck. Photo taken from the street.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
cjbrown01
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for a getaway!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at Blue Water Bungalow with out two small children (ages 2&3) while visiting Eureka Springs. The place was very roomy, clean, comfortable and had every eminity that one would need. Joe was quick to respond to calls and text, helped with directions, and was able to assist with ticket purchases to The Great Padsion Play. We had a great time and plan on visiting again!!!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Location
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topeka KS
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lipsticks
Leawood, Kansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Condo”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable. Holiday Island is a nice place to stay and convenient to Eureka Springs. The condo was clean and nicely maintained.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Newer.
Liked least: View.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OK
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louisiana
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kansas
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$169
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing