We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Treehouse!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Allseasons Treehouse Village
McKinney, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome Treehouse!!”
Reviewed 1 October 2012

My husband, 2 yr old and I spend two nights in the #4 treehouse last week and loved it!!! It was so beautiful when we opened the door and very clean!! We loved sitting outside in the hammocks and walking around the property. We ate at the little cafe across the street and it was good too!. We couldn't have asked for a more peaceful stay, it was just what we needed to get away from our busy lives. The bed was heavenly, it was hard to get out of because it felt so good!! My only complaint was that the weather wasn't cooler so we could have used the fireplace. We will definitely be going back to stay at the Allseasons Treehouses!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    2
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
5
13
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Heber Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2012

We just spent a wonderful weekend in one of these treehouses. It was very clean, quiet and wonderful place to spend a nice, relaxing time. You feel like you are in the woods, in complete luxury. The porch swing, the deck on the back, the jacuzzi tub(that was spotless), the coffee bar,the bed that was so comfortable, and the beautiful scenery are just a few of my favorite things.This was our first trip to the area and LYNNE was the best hostess ever, she gave us great directions and advice and made sure that we had everything that we needed. This is the place that you don't want to miss. It is alot more beautiful than the pictures show and the best for folks that are clean freaks, like me. Thanks again to Lynne.

Room Tip: we stayed in the Glenwood, cabin #1 and I would recommend it, because of the quietness and secluded...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nurse2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakhurst, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2012

We went for a short vacation in mid August and took our 7 year old grand daughter before school started. We rented the #6 cabin because it has a bedroom and a living room. Both the bedroom and the living area had a TV, the couch in the living area folded out into a bed. The grand daughter thought she was living it up since she had her own bedroom and a TV! We originally rented 2 nights but arrived a day early and to my surprise AllSeasons Treehouse Village accomodated us. Our king size bed was real soft, I have never slept on such a soft mattress. I thought my husband may have trouble since he has problems with his back, but all was good. These accomodations are new (I think built in 2010 - 2011) and very clean. Lynn, the manager was such a nice and gracious host and provided whatever we requested. My grand daughter asked if we could come back next year and I'll say, if we do, we will rent again from Allseasons Treehouse Village. I enjoyed the new and clean place to stay. They are convenient to downtown and to the Passion Play. I would highly recommend these cabins to anyone. I belive Allseasons owns quite a few accomodations in Eureka Springs that come with breakfast. It would be nice if the breakfast was extended to the Treehouse Village patrons even if we had to travel to another location to eat.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 August 2012

We decided to stay at the Treehouses for our anniversary. We haven't been to Eureka Springs much, so didn't know what to look for. These were wonderful and the staff is so helpful. I can't say enough wonderful things about these new cabins. We will be back next time we stay in Eureka Springs!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Haley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norman, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2012

We went for our 6 year Anniversary to visit the Thorncrown Chapel where we were married. We were allowed to bring our 4 year old and opted for the cabin with the extra sitting room. It was perfectly clean and new. The bed was a little soft, but was still comfortable. The hosts were very friendly and made sure that the roses my husband ended up in the right place as he had them sent to the Inn. We were even given the discounted rate without having to ask. Very nice place and close to everything!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Angie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 May 2012 via mobile

This was our first trip to Eureka Springs and we had no idea where to stay. We mainly booked the room because of the affordable price, but when we arrived we were blown away at how nice the treehouse was. We visited our other family member's places where they were staying and paying much more for, and we were so glad that we were at Allseasons. The treehouses are brand new and very clean. Wood floor, granite countertops, and even this wonderful shampoo that is made locally. We will definitely be staying there again. I wish we didn't have so many things planned so that we could have actually spent more time at the treehouse. And Mrs. Pat offers unbelievable service. She was making a Walmart trip and asked if we needed anything. Couldn't believe how friendly and helpful the staff was. You can't go wrong with Allseasons!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kpp08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Webb City, Missouri
Level Contributor
159 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2012

We called last minute on a holiday weekend to ask about cabin availability. Pat answered the phone and informed us there was one cabin available and she would hold it for us until we got to town! After a 2 hour drive we arrived and Pat was there to greet us. She was friendly, personable, charming and a great example of the kind of people you will meet in Eureka Springs. We couldn't have been happier with the service!

We originally saw the cabins on our last trip to Eureka and were impressed with the curb appeal. The cabins are painted bright happy colors, are located on the side of a landscaped cliff, and there are hammocks and picnic tables scattered about the shaded grounds. They are located across from a park and a minute walk from the train station. It would be about a 20 minute walk (flat) to downtown or a 5 minute drive. There is off street parking for one car for each cabin. Each cabin has a covered deck with patio seating and a " covered porch" under the cabin with patio seats, and some even have hammocks! It rained while we were there and the covered seating areas were nice!

The inside of cabin 5 was way more romantic than we expected! The king size bed was the most comfortable bed we've ever slept on outside of our home! There was an apartment sized fridge, microwave, 42" flat screen, basic kitchen items like cups, plates, utensils, a remote controlled electric fireplace, bathrobes, plush towels, the ceiling fan was remote controlled, the jacuzzi tub for one was nice and Honey shampoo, conditioner, body wash, and lotion were also provided in the bathroom! We were very pleased! The only thing we wish we could change would be the length of our vacation time! We will certainly be back!

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank KristinalynRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,186 reviews
0.3 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,403 reviews
0.4 mi away
All Seasons Inn
All Seasons Inn
#18 of 69 in Eureka Springs
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Elmwood House
Elmwood House
#16 of 69 in Eureka Springs
51 reviews
3.8 mi away
Cabins at Sugar Mountain
Cabins at Sugar Mountain
#27 of 64 in Eureka Springs
49 reviews
5.2 mi away
Beaver Lakefront Cabins
Beaver Lakefront Cabins
#8 of 64 in Eureka Springs
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Allseasons Treehouse Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Allseasons Treehouse Village

Property: Allseasons Treehouse Village
Address: 275 N Main St, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3144
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 64 Speciality Lodging in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:2 star — Allseasons Treehouse Village 2*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the convenience of being in town while enjoying the unique natural setting of the Ozarks. Our brand new elevated treehouse cabins were finished in 2011, with 42 inch flat screen TVs, king pillow top beds, jacuzzi tubs and lots of relaxing porches and outside areas. Midweek and long stay discounts available. Ample, easy, level parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Allseasons Treehouse Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Allseasons Treehouse Village Hotel Eureka Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing