We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Must!!”
Review of Eureka Daily Roast

Eureka Daily Roast
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Wynnewood, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Must!!”
Reviewed 30 October 2013 via mobile

Had the white chocolate mocha and it was delicious. I'm always leary to try someplace other than Starbucks but DADGUM I sure was digging their coffee. The whipped cream on top was so smooth and fresh tasting. I'm going back again today AND tomorrow before we leave Eureaka. So good!

Helpful?
Thank onegoodwish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    33
    7
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Longview, Texas
Level Contributor
98 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Best hot chocolate!!”
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Their dark hot chocolate is yummy!! Three people in our group ordered different flavors of homemade hot chocolate and we raved about each one of them.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AzaleaGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simple and focused.”
Reviewed 19 October 2013

They do coffee, and not much else, but aficionados will appreciate it. Try a caramel breve, or an espresso Americano.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank A U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midwest City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
92 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“A MUST for coffee drinkers!”
Reviewed 17 October 2013

This place is fantastic! They have the best coffee ever. The owners are great people that will make anything you could possibly dream of. They roast their beans in the store and it's the freshest coffee I've personally ever had. They have many baked items too that are fresh, home made and delish! Thanks guys! We'll see you soon for more!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brandOWNage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great coffee! Great service!”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We found this coffee shop when we were here last time & now every time we come its the first shop I look for! The coffee is great! During our stay I had two blended soy latte's & one hot one this morning, I brought two friends in to get coffee they both thought theirs were great too! I had to buy a t-shirt to show my appreciation for this husband & wife team, they are great! Love the shops
Vibe! Already looking to next time we down!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 2Rosebud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eureka Daily Roast also viewed

 

Been to Eureka Daily Roast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing