We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Eureka Springs
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Eureka Matterhorn Towers(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Eureka Inn(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss Village Inn(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wanderoo Lodge(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thurman's Lodge(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1905 Basin Park Hotel(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The New Orleans Hotel(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
316
73
28
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
316
73
28
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay there againtrolley stationgreat place to stayrocking chairsroom was cleanexcellent locationclose to downtownpleasant staywooded areain townlocal attractionsmain streetget awayjoedeermoteleureka
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
305 - 310 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2014

This was a last minute trip to get outta town for the weekend. Staff were extremely hospitable and friendly. I love this location in Eureka as it is centrally located. Every time I stay here I can see improvements to the rooms. It is obvious Joe and Dianna care about the hotel and their guests.
Looking forward to staying there again in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Nathan, it was nice to have you back with us. We are glad you had another nice trip to Eureka Springs and thank you for taking the time to write us a nice review. We will look for you when it gets warmer.

Joe & Dianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 February 2014

It really does not get any better than this.Joe and Dianna his go out of their way to see that their guests receive whatever their guests need. The housekeeping staff is excellent and they have a good supply of rags to keep your motorcycle clean. Definately will stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Len E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2013

When I signed up for the Fearless Writing Workshop at Writers Colony at Dairy Hollow, the rooms there were already full. I searched for a place to stay and chose Days Inn. The staff there was very professional and nice. They answered all my questions and even got me to my room ahead of time.

My room was clean. It wasn't fancy but was certainly adequate. The bed was a bit hard but even that was based on my personal preference. It certainly wasn't uncomfortable. Shower worked fine and there was a coffee maker, iron and ironing board available in the room. It had a small microwave and refrigerator as well.

I would certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews