We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I highly recommend this motel.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Eureka Springs

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Days Inn Eureka Springs
Ranked #8 of 36 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Sedalia, Missouri
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I highly recommend this motel.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

We had a great experience. Friendly hosts, and our room was one of the cleanest rooms we have ever experienced. They were very helpful in providing information about things to see and places to eat. The room was secluded from the highway, which helped us to relax and get a good night's sleep. I will be using this facility again in the future!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobbijean2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Bobbiejean, I could not have asked for a better review. We have excellent housekeepers that make sure we have the cleanest rooms around. We are happy to have given you good info to make your stay in Eureka Springs positive. Thank you for choosing our Days Inn.

Joe & Dianna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    270
    68
    24
    5
    1
See reviews for
108
139
21
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winfield, Kansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

The room was nice and the view was great. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The trolley was just a short walk from the hotel. When we were getting ready to leave our car wouldn't start. Joe pulled his jeep around and gave us a jump start. Great PR for the Days Inn and also the people of Eureka Springs. Would have liked a little more for breakfast but won't let that stop me from staying here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HappyNana1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
HappyNana, I am sorry you had a bit of car trouble on you last day but happy to have helped. We will be happy to have you back anytime you are in town.

Joe & Dianna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint James, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014

The room was very clean and the hotel is well taken care of! The staff and owners were very helpful with their recommendation of a good restaurant. Good location up the hill from the main shopping and entertainment areas.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Debbie, thank you for writing us a nice review. We are happy that we could let know you about the great places to eat while you were staying with us. I will let our staff know to keep up the good work. We hope to be your go to place when visiting Eureka Springs when you come back.

Joe & Dianna
Days Inn
Eureka Springs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

We found it to be a quiet place and the management of the place who also owns it were so very nice and helpful to us. They were full information and the only thing I would say is that I do wish they had more of choice of breakfast items but to my husband they had oatmeal and he liked that. I would stay there again if we would go back. They are also very close to the trolley service and that was nice.

Room Tip: The people who run are so very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed eating the breakfast in the morning...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PGrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
PGrandma, Dianna and I enjoyed visiting with you both. We are glad we could make your stay in Eureka nice. I think you were able to see much of the town. We hope you make our Days Inn your place every time you come back.

Joe & Dianna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 697 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
#6 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 682 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 36 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
#19 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
1.9 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#5 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Eureka Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Eureka Springs

Property: Days Inn Eureka Springs
Address: 120 West Van Buren Street, Hwy 62 W and Hwy 23 N, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3518
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Eureka Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly updated and away from road noise and surrounded by lovely Ozark woodland, the Days Inn offers classic Arkansas hospitality with 24 scenic rooms. Our location offers a quiet, relaxing stay away from the highway. Come visit us where the neighbors are deer, squirrels and chipmunks. Our staff will be happy to direct you to our recommended restaurants. We can also help you plan your site seeing day, choosing from among the many activities that Eureka Springs has to offer. Catch the trolley on site to our many area attractions, or take a short walk to the historic downtown area of Eureka Springs to visit shops and restaurants. We are within a few minutes drive of music shows, two convention centers, and many area lakes and walking trails. We are very proud of our Days Inn Chairman's Award for Quality and Service (received every year from 1998 to present), our Tripadvisor top rating award, and our AAA approval ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Eureka Springs Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing