We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HEAVEN on earth !!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Silver Ridge Resort
Reviewed 5 November 2013

What more can I say, It's Eureka Springs. That says it all !!! Scenery is breath taking from the cabin. My whole family enjoyed their stay. Very comfortable, especially with a warm fire in the fireplace at night. Highly recommend, will stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Momzie3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2013

We stayed in Cabin 6 (they have 7 all total) - beautiful big cabin with fireplace, Jacuzzi tub, comfortable bed, swing on the big porch, very quiet, close to town (five miles south on Hwy 23), road from cabins 5 & 6 very steep (my front wheel drive Highlander didn't like it all) - if we get to go again we will stay in cabins 3 or 4 (identical to cabin 6) and they are the top of the hill!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pawdaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Great cabin. Everything you need including extra towels and pillows. Great air cond. loved wild life and scenery. Deer come right up to porch and eat food u buy in office. Excellent for romantic walks but take bug spray. It is close to eureka springs. Makes it easy to get groceries or go out to dinner.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kmiller1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

This is my family's first stay in a cabin. We really liked the peaceful setting with the swing in the porch. We got a 1 bedroom but there was also sofa bed we could use for the kids. They even provided extra pillow and sheets for us knowing we will be using the sofa bed. The place was clean and comfortable. The only setback was there was no shower. I had to use the Jacuzzi.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toonman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

we traveled for over 3 hours and we arrived at the cabin 1 hour before check in time no one was in the office that I could speak with about putting our stuff in the cabin I called the manager and left her a message about checking in early & when she called back she said that we could this time. This was not the first time we stayed there we were there in January 2013 for a wedding & on that stay we paid $900.00 for 3 nights this time we spent $650.00 for only 2 nights.
We will not be back because of the manager Teresa. Not to mention we cleaned the cabin both times we stayed. And she only wants you to write good reviews & send any others to her email.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Roxie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2013

When we checked into Silver Ridge, was late in evening. We went into town to eat and when we got back to the cabin, at our surprise, the sheets had holes in them, pillows were dirty as well as a stained matteress cover, and no water pressure, ( took over 45min to fill jacuzzi), and only a 40watt bulb to read by. So we had to drive 20min into Berryville to obtain a set of bedding, pillows and a lamp. The next morning we mentioned this to the manager who threw it right back to us, saying "we should have called her." We were not about to call someone at 10pm.
The only positive thing we can say, is that the bed was comfortable. The cabins are way overpriced for what you get.

Room Tip: there are no pools, service, fitness center at this location
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ckd6043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013

The country cabin was really charming, great jacuzzi tub.Was very peacfull sat on the porch swing and watched the deer play. Close enough to town but far out enough to be private. was very clean and bed was very comfy. Only suggestion i have is put a shower in either a hand held or in cieling so you can take a quick shower and go. Otherwise cant wait to go back!!!!

Room Tip: Best cabin for privacy well away from others.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
7.0 mi away
Cabin Fever Resort
Cabin Fever Resort
#20 of 65 in Eureka Springs
75 reviews
0.9 mi away
A Lazee Daze in the Ozarks
A Lazee Daze in the Ozarks
#14 of 65 in Eureka Springs
90 reviews
5.9 mi away
Cabins at Sugar Mountain
Cabins at Sugar Mountain
#10 of 65 in Eureka Springs
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Beaver Lakefront Cabins
Beaver Lakefront Cabins
#12 of 65 in Eureka Springs
146 reviews
5.8 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,817 reviews
5.4 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Silver Ridge Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Silver Ridge Resort

Address: 132 Silver Ridge Rd., Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 65 Speciality Lodging in Eureka Springs
Number of rooms: 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing