We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from Home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #9 of 69 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Fremont, Nebraska, United States
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 20 July 2012

We stayed at the Inn at Rose Hall for our honeymoon in July 2012. Upon arrival we met Rita and Zoie - two of the loveliest women we've met! They had fresh baked cookies, maps for the area, excellent suggestions of restaurants to try (and which to avoid), and ideas for entertainment. The Inn itself is so comforting. We stayed in The Gallery. It was hard to leave! The bed was phenomenal, the jacuzzi amazing, and every morning our refrigerator was restocked with beverages. Did I mention the breakfasts?? Where do I even begin? Amazing. Let's just leave it at that. We had such a great time that we've already decided to return for our 10 year anniversary.
I HIGHLY recommend the Inn at Rose Hall for anyone staying in Eureka Springs.

Room Tip: The Gallery has the jacuzzi in the bedroom, a luxurious queen size bed, a 2 person shower in the bat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heidi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    305
    18
    2
    4
    2
See reviews for
21
250
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2012

This was our first time in Eureka Springs, and we are so glad we chose The Inn at Rose Hall! The rooms are lovely. We stayed in the Camelot, and enjoyed having the balcony to sit and read after breakfast. The amenities are fabulous - a large selection of movies, coffee, tea, freshly baked cookies, popcorn, pretzels, soda, and ice. We purchased the Romance and Relaxation package, which included champagne, high quality bath products, and the best massages we have ever had!

The innkeepers are also very helpful in providing suggestions for places to eat and visit, as well as the best route to take in getting there. We had a wonderful trip, and look forward to returning!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gladstone, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2012

We were greeted by Zoie, the owner, with fresh brownies upon arrival, given some great restaurant recommendations, sent out with a map and excellent directions which made for a wonderful first visit in Eureka Springs. We unwound in the jacuzzi, and finally collapsed into the truly luxurious sheets covering the feather-topped mattress. Breakfast was well worth waking up at 9am, and we wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazelwood, Missouri
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Inn at Rose Hall (do not confuse for the Angel at Rose Hall) for our 26th wedding anniversary. The inn is very comfortable and Zoie, the Inn Keeper, is a warm and friendly host who immediately made us feel right at home. She was able to provide several recommendations on where to dine as well as things to see and do. The home, which is well-appointed with period and reproduction furniture, is away from the crowds yet only a short 5-10 minute leasurely walk from the downtown shops. Breakfast was wonderful and the fresh baked cookies each evening were a nice treat after being out all day. If you are wanting to go to Eureka Springs, look no further than the Inn at Rose Hall.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmond
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2012

My husband and went to the Inn at Rose Hall for a long weekend. Eureka Springs was relaxing and beautiful as always and the Inn at Rose Hall made it the best trip there ever. The breakfasts were amazing and they were so helpful with recommendations of restaurants, things to do, and even the best route to take when we left.
The rooms was beautiful and I loved sitting on the balcony watching the birds in the mornings. I can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, MO
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 April 2012

My husband and I and another couple recently spent three nights at the Inn at Rose Hall. Upon arrival, Rita had warm cookies waiting and the aroma was wonderful. It was our first time in Eureka Springs and Rita was helpful with directions--where to eat, what to visit and a bit of history. The walk to town is short, scenic and thoroughly enjoyable. The patio at the inn was perfect for a glass of wine and conversation before dinner. I found the bed linens and bath products to be quite luxurious. I really felt pampered. Our breakfasts were delicious. There was always juice, fresh fruit and a delicious egg casserole, crepes, breads-- something I would not take time to make at home, all beautifully presented. I cannot wait to go back.

Shirley

Room Tip: The rooms are all lovely and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ShirleyKansasCity_MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 11 April 2012

Breakfast was wonderful, location was far enough away to be secluded but close enough to enjoy the short walk to downtown, bb was charming and the daily dessert treats delicious

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lshawnrichardson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.7 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,259 reviews
0.3 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#9 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,506 reviews
0.5 mi away
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
#14 of 35 in Eureka Springs
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
#3 of 69 in Eureka Springs
274 reviews
0.8 mi away
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
#4 of 69 in Eureka Springs
171 reviews
1.0 mi away
Heartstone Inn and Cottages
Heartstone Inn and Cottages
#1 of 69 in Eureka Springs
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast

Property: The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast
Address: 56 Hillside Ave, P.O. Box 110, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3133
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxurious Eureka Springs bed and breakfast unsurpassed for our wedding and honeymoon accommodations. Offering spa tubs, fireplaces, fine linens and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing